A MY male each person?Originally posted by alexkusu:u need sum international diversity.. u need a MY male to come along
yea right, even my ai ai cant come along kOriginally posted by alexkusu:u need sum international diversity.. u need a MY male to come along
Originally posted by alfagal:sigh..
i see wat i can do la huh..will put some moola away for u when i work in dec...
Originally posted by starblue:the way guys talk about NS always amuses me...
yup tell me in advance..i put away budget first...Originally posted by rainee:then alfa jie must treat me oso liao![]()
And i heard the group made up of poly students are tekaned less often than the jc batch, this true?Originally posted by CoolMyth:- 90% intelligence
- +20% physical endurance
- +20% "ear in ear out" technique
- +10% alertness
Not worth it man.![]()
Sometimes, it self-activates "Zombie mode" like a remote desktop for the RSM.Originally posted by CoolMyth:- 90% intelligence
- +20% physical endurance
- +20% "ear in ear out" technique
- +10% alertness
Not worth it man.![]()
triple the last dosage... hit in the pancreasOriginally posted by Othello_Red:yes? how can i help you?
remember set aside some for me oso...Originally posted by alfagal:sigh..
i see wat i can do la huh..will put some moola away for u when i work in dec...
Originally posted by alfagal:yup tell me in advance..i put away budget first...
special guest from afar...
so much for being a da jie huh......![]()
nvm.. when alfa jie bday comes, we both treat u big big ok.. i will throw in a massage also.. i am very good de wor...Originally posted by alfagal:yup tell me in advance..i put away budget first...
They were less blur than us when they enlisted.I swear.Teaching juniors who were poly grads in my unit also was much easier.Originally posted by seow:And i heard the group made up of poly students are tekaned less often than the jc batch, this true?
why dun we all chip in and buy each other food from different places...like lunch alfa jie treat, then dinner I think I can sponsor a bit laOriginally posted by alfagal:yup tell me in advance..i put away budget first...
Not poly batch tekan less.Originally posted by seow:And i heard the group made up of poly students are tekaned less often than the jc batch, this true?
hmpf...Originally posted by hisoka:haha okz okz just asking
/activates shield just in case
wad is a MY male?Originally posted by seow:A MY male each person?
ok....Originally posted by starblue:triple the last dosage... hit in the pancreas
well, jus passed, still in time for a belated birthday pressie..Originally posted by starblue:nvm.. when alfa jie bday comes, we both treat u big big ok.. i will throw in a massage also.. i am very good de wor...
Our neighbour in the north.Originally posted by starblue:wad is a MY male?
I see...Originally posted by LazerLordz:They were less blur than us when they enlisted.I swear.Teaching juniors who were poly grads in my unit also was much easier.
malaysian maleOriginally posted by starblue:wad is a MY male?
Originally posted by rainee:why dun we all chip in and buy each other food from different places...like lunch alfa jie treat, then dinner I think I can sponsor a bit la![]()
NS is about using all your street-smart.Originally posted by seow:I see...
Just hope i won't be tekaned too much in the near future.![]()
Im more like South-EastOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Our neighbour in the north.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wad is a MY male?