relax....Originally posted by starblue:hmpf...
or u can get us the movie tickets if u all wanna go watch moviesOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
i treat coffee... at starbucks ok???
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
i see.... kaoz.. how many times must i say.... guys means cnnot le which part they dun understand?Originally posted by rainee:malaysian male![]()
hmm...Originally posted by alfagal:well, jus passed, still in time for a belated birthday pressie..
(can buy me perfume? so sad..mine ran out already.....sigh...Polo ralph Romance...)
*Noted*Originally posted by alexkusu:Im more like South-East
Note taken.Originally posted by CoolMyth:NS is about using all your street-smart.![]()
Kopibean la..NYDC la...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
But it wont be Donald Trump saying "You're fired!"Originally posted by CoolMyth:NS is about using all your street-smart.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i see.... kaoz.. how many times must i say.... guys means cnnot le which part they dun understand?
next bday lah.. we not meeting so soon also... rainee jie when come back ah>Originally posted by alfagal:well, jus passed, still in time for a belated birthday pressie..
(can buy me perfume? so sad..mine ran out already.....sigh...Polo ralph Romance...)
Know when to be garang and know when to be slack.Originally posted by seow:Note taken.![]()
Sign 14?Originally posted by LazerLordz:But it wont be Donald Trump saying "You're fired!"
It'll be your encik saying "Sign 14!"![]()
ORD loh!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:But it wont be Donald Trump saying "You're fired!"
Better hope it's not "sign 21 SOL".Originally posted by LazerLordz:But it wont be Donald Trump saying "You're fired!"
Hi-5!Originally posted by Othello_Red:ORD loh!!!
and i never signed a single extra...always managed to siam...![]()
So it is "do the right thing at the right time"?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Know when to be garang and know when to be slack.
Know when to help and know when to be lazy.![]()
3 cups plus some dessert there not cheap ok.. i got family to feed de...Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Dare I say cheapskate?![]()
The horror!(means 14 extra duties..might include standing on sentry and seeing your friends go for nights off)Originally posted by seow:Sign 14?
also can.. i will throw in a popcorn and drinks also.Originally posted by rainee:or u can get us the movie tickets if u all wanna go watch movies
oh really? want see my shield?Originally posted by Othello_Red:relax....
shields are useless against the mighty reddy...![]()
extra duties....Originally posted by seow:Sign 14?
They treat you sushi leh, dinner leh....Originally posted by starblue:3 cups plus some dessert there not cheap ok.. i got family to feed de...
Same here.Originally posted by Othello_Red:ORD loh!!!
and i never signed a single extra...always managed to siam...![]()