coffeebean better or starbucks better ah?Originally posted by alfagal:Kopibean la..NYDC la...
power leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Better hope it's not "sign 21 SOL".![]()
its ok.. me tooOriginally posted by renorenal:i'm lost...
me will only be back next year...around june I shud be able to meet wif u guysOriginally posted by starblue:next bday lah.. we not meeting so soon also... rainee jie when come back ah>
Mine not really combat unit lah. A bit rojak unit.Originally posted by LazerLordz:The horror!(means 14 extra duties..might include standing on sentry and seeing your friends go for nights off)
Coolmyth might have more experience.I'm not from combat unit.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:coffeebean better or starbucks better ah?
I am more used to starbucks cos they have those in my place now
and wats NYDC?![]()
aiya we dun mind la...Originally posted by CoolMyth:They treat you sushi leh, dinner leh....
At least must be something in kind mah....![]()
i only like starbucks... NYDC is good for their mudpies... but those are so sinful i dun even dare indulge myself occasionally. haha...Originally posted by rainee:coffeebean better or starbucks better ah?
I am more used to starbucks cos they have those in my place now
and wats NYDC?![]()
Orh.Originally posted by LazerLordz:The horror!(means 14 extra duties..might include standing on sentry and seeing your friends go for nights off)
Coolmyth might have more experience.I'm not from combat unit.![]()
I assure you that you will be the subject of focus if you let us guys join you.Originally posted by starblue:ps... lucky we din let guys come.. see they forum nia all talk army stuff... wait we meet up they all talk somemore army stuff then i will faint...
and fall right into our arms right?Originally posted by starblue:ps... lucky we din let guys come.. see they forum nia all talk army stuff... wait we meet up they all talk somemore army stuff then i will faint...
it is normal la...my ai ai talks abt it oso...Originally posted by starblue:ps... lucky we din let guys come.. see they forum nia all talk army stuff... wait we meet up they all talk somemore army stuff then i will faint...
oh ok...Originally posted by alexkusu:its ok.. me too
jus gals talk.. nothing IMPORTANT for all the YANDAO guys here
Rojak ah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Mine not really combat unit lah. A bit rojak unit.
Got see people sign here, sign there, go DB in and out....those were the days.![]()
there see, alfa jie.. just nice.. for my bday also.Originally posted by rainee:me will only be back next year...around june I shud be able to meet wif u guys
Originally posted by starblue:ps... lucky we din let guys come.. see they forum nia all talk army stuff... wait we meet up they all talk somemore army stuff then i will faint...
Originally posted by starblue:i only like starbucks... NYDC is good for their mudpies... but those are so sinful i dun even dare indulge myself occasionally. haha...
called up to play for Brazil national squad...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Mine not really combat unit lah. A bit rojak unit.
Got see people sign here, sign there, go DB in and out....those were the days.![]()
orh... then that one loh...Originally posted by alfagal:new york desert cafe NYDC
i still like kopibean better...
dont worry..go other crapbox where u be much more familiarOriginally posted by renorenal:oh ok...![]()