To seow, dun end up in three areas:Originally posted by LazerLordz:Rojak ah.DB is common for the storemen in my unit.I think they qualify for VIP card.
Originally posted by Othello_Red:called up to play for Brazil national squad...![]()
even worse... i will have to arrange a friend to call me then i can excuse myself on account of a great grand aunt's daughter's husband's mother's neice's dog died must attend funeral...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I assure you that you will be the subject of focus if you let us guys join you.![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:called up to play for Brazil national squad...![]()
so wat u wan for ur bday?Originally posted by starblue:there see, alfa jie.. just nice.. for my bday also.![]()
driver must see some places quite slack oneOriginally posted by CoolMyth:To seow, dun end up in three areas:
driver, storemen, armorer.
Take note.![]()
I was an Armorer.I didn't rot.Originally posted by CoolMyth:To seow, dun end up in three areas:
Take note.![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:and fall right into our arms right?
kidding lah...![]()
y, starblue dun like kopibean ah?Originally posted by starblue:orh... then that one loh...![]()
True.Originally posted by hisoka:driver must see some places quite slack one
Ok, but how come?Originally posted by CoolMyth:To seow, dun end up in three areas:
Take note.![]()
yah lor...Originally posted by hisoka:driver must see some places quite slack one
haha... i am not exactly fond of choc. but will do.Originally posted by the Bear:mudpies nice to eat
actually, almost anything chocolate is nice to eat
true alsoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:True.
But the general motto of these duties:
Your equipment are more important than your life!![]()
i also dunno leh... i guess a bunch of lilies will really make my day.Originally posted by rainee:so wat u wan for ur bday?
wan anything from US?
and wat abt alfa jie?![]()
white chocolate nicerOriginally posted by starblue:haha... i am not exactly fond of choc. but will do.![]()
high chance and incidence of dbOriginally posted by seow:Ok, but how come?
slack is slack, but let's say you driver.Originally posted by hisoka:true also![]()
i love lilies tooOriginally posted by starblue:i also dunno leh... i guess a bunch of lilies will really make my day.![]()
yah.. i only like starbucks leh... but nvm lah.. da jie will choose...Originally posted by rainee:y, starblue dun like kopibean ah?![]()
dark chocOriginally posted by rainee:white chocolate nicer![]()
Gave me sleepless nights and I almost threw my monitor at a storeman who disturbed me during a logistics support ex.Originally posted by hisoka:true also![]()
eh I give u lilies like very weird leh...Originally posted by starblue:i also dunno leh... i guess a bunch of lilies will really make my day.![]()