i once had an OC who really enforced that rule....Originally posted by CoolMyth:True.
But the general motto of these duties:
Your equipment are more important than your life!![]()
Originally posted by starblue:haha... i am not exactly fond of choc. but will do.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:i love lilies too![]()
i like roses most of allOriginally posted by alfagal:i love lilies too![]()
Ok, understood.Originally posted by hisoka:high chance and incidence of db
i prefer mint choc anytime.Originally posted by rainee:white chocolate nicer![]()
orh...i anything oso can one...Originally posted by starblue:yah.. i only like starbucks leh... but nvm lah.. da jie will choose...
mint is lovely...Originally posted by starblue:i prefer mint choc anytime.![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:i once had an OC who really enforced that rule....
made us look for one stupid safety pin for the STB in the middle of the night during exercise...
we were all joking that during war, he'd send us back to the frontline just to get our stores back...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i prefer mint choc anytime.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:dark choc![]()
really meh? i think is normal loh... lolz...Originally posted by rainee:eh I give u lilies like very weird leh...
shud be a guy who give u that...![]()
i'm definitely sleeping nowOriginally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Okay, we're not in Military Nuts but in starblue's Heaven. Let's go back to talking about starblue.
You first. I think I'm sleeping soon.![]()
Never seen gals giving gals flowers....Originally posted by starblue:really meh? i think is normal loh... lolz...
if you dun wanna be in the Brazillian squad first team, heed our advice...Originally posted by seow:Ok, understood.![]()
lolz.. i only like pink and white roses.. absolutely not red... heck, im not a rose gal to begin with, lolz...Originally posted by rainee:i like roses most of all
red roses.
any amount will do.![]()
Good luck on your last paper!Originally posted by hisoka:i'm definitely sleeping now
bye guys have fun crapping
yeah same here!Originally posted by rainee:i like roses most of all
red roses.
any amount will do.![]()
erm... please loh.. u can talk anything u all like why must it be me??Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Okay, we're not in Military Nuts but in starblue's Heaven. Let's go back to talking about starblue.
You first. I think I'm sleeping soon.![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:i prefer willy wonka...
i never see leh...Originally posted by starblue:really meh? i think is normal loh... lolz...