Sick of flowers or sick of receiving flowers?Originally posted by alfagal:but..aiya got sick of flowers already...
Bye.Originally posted by hisoka:i'm definitely sleeping now
bye guys have fun crapping

Originally posted by renorenal:i prefer willy wonka...
got lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Never seen gals giving gals flowers....![]()
both..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sick of flowers or sick of receiving flowers?![]()
Is there any gal out there who is not mesmerized by Johnny Depp?Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
e man himself!
cannot! jonny depp's mine....
i wan the chocolate lar...Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
e man himself!
cannot! jonny depp's mine....
erm.. no leh.. i absolutely hate red roses leh...Originally posted by alfagal:yeah same here!
die..we 3 sisters alike..
deep red roses and white ones..
but..aiya got sick of flowers already...
Last question for the day.Originally posted by Othello_Red:if you dun wanna be in the Brazillian squad first team, heed our advice...![]()
What havent you received before?Originally posted by alfagal:both..
got phobia for it actually..
got too many from ur admirers liao?Originally posted by alfagal:yeah same here!
die..we 3 sisters alike..
deep red roses and white ones..
but..aiya got sick of flowers already...
Don't think so.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Is there any gal out there who is not mesmerized by Johnny Depp?![]()
Okay. I haven see the world enough.Originally posted by starblue:got lah...
his chocolate's name mar...Originally posted by the Bear:you've got the hots for Johnny Depp?
Originally posted by rainee:got too many from ur admirers liao?![]()
ps.... shui meiOriginally posted by CoolMyth:What havent you received before?![]()
why got phobia?Originally posted by alfagal:both..
got phobia for it actually..
Plastic flower?Originally posted by the Bear:but if flowers are supposed to be representative of your affection, flowers fade...
that one ah?Originally posted by seow:Last question for the day.
Brazillian squad?
i promised my friend that if she didnt have a bf by next V day, i will either give her a rose or choc. she chose rose.. so there...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay. I haven see the world enough.![]()
dang it, now I want to go buy chocs oledi after lunchOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Bailey's Irish Cream, Dark Chocolate Liquer and some Fondue would be greatt![]()
Originally posted by seow:Plastic flower?![]()
Now I get it..Originally posted by Othello_Red:that one ah?
see if anyone here wants to tell you.
else, you'll leanr in time to come...![]()