i fan of red colour ma..Originally posted by starblue:erm.. no leh.. i absolutely hate red roses leh...
i also wanna know leh..Originally posted by Othello_Red:that one ah?
see if anyone here wants to tell you.
else, you'll leanr in time to come...![]()
I love him in Pirates of Carribean...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Is there any gal out there who is not mesmerized by Johnny Depp?![]()
wah lao...Originally posted by seow:Plastic flower?![]()
Both of you promised each other like that?Originally posted by starblue:i promised my friend that if she didnt have a bf by next V day, i will either give her a rose or choc. she chose rose.. so there...
no idea er...Originally posted by CoolMyth:What havent you received before?![]()
and it is my most hated flower.. and my pe t shirt is red... and i hate green and my house T is green.. oh boy...Originally posted by alfagal:i fan of red colour ma..
I could guess but I'm not too sure myself.Originally posted by starblue:i also wanna know leh..
so am i....Originally posted by alfagal:i fan of red colour ma..
I absolutely hate it if got ppl give me plastic flower...Originally posted by the Bear:that's worse.. they're fake flowers
So either it fades or its no good.Originally posted by the Bear:that's worse.. they're fake flowers
Errmm....more like true acceptance on your part.Originally posted by alfagal:no idea er...
true love...
no la..cos of some happenings ba..Originally posted by rainee:got too many from ur admirers liao?![]()
only i promised her. i got no problems.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Both of you promised each other like that?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:I love him in Pirates of Carribean...![]()
the uniform you wear in DB is similar in color to the brazil national jersey...Originally posted by starblue:i also wanna know leh..
Oooohh....Originally posted by starblue:only i promised her. i got no problems.![]()
like... dogs barking up the wrong tree and they wun go away??Originally posted by alfagal:no la..cos of some happenings ba..
Remember, no undies.Originally posted by Othello_Red:the uniform you wear in DB is similar in color to the brazil national jersey...![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:the uniform you wear in DB is similar in color to the brazil national jersey...![]()
^5Originally posted by Othello_Red:so am i....![]()
Originally posted by seow:So either it fades or its no good.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oooohh....![]()
Orh, DB ah.Originally posted by Othello_Red:the uniform you wear in DB is similar in color to the brazil national jersey...![]()
yeah...looks darn stupid when i first saw it...but i guess that's the main idea lah...Originally posted by starblue:no kiddin??