Arsenal is red.The REDS of England are the real kings of football.Arsenal,Liverpool,Man Utd.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Technically, I'm a supporter of Liverpool F.C.
So, yeah, I like the color red.![]()
Oooohh....Originally posted by rainee:I did that before...![]()
aiyoh....MUFC supporter here leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Technically, I'm a supporter of Liverpool F.C.
So, yeah, I like the color red.![]()
nice to know abt this...I used to love to fold creanes...and to fold those stars oso...Originally posted by the Bear:a pair... cranes are faithful for life
they may go their own way but will always come back together...
and the way i fold them, is not the ones where they string huge numbers together.. the way i fold one, it pretty much looks like it's about to take flight
that's nice...Originally posted by the Bear:a pair... cranes are faithful for life
they may go their own way but will always come back together...
and the way i fold them, is not the ones where they string huge numbers together.. the way i fold one, it pretty much looks like it's about to take flight
long story la..next time ba gal.Originally posted by starblue:wtf.... so many guys like red...![]()
Wah, we have Arsenal, Liverpool and Man Utd here.Originally posted by Othello_Red:aiyoh....MUFC supporter here leh...
it's ok...
Liverpool did well in beating AC Milan....and making me lose money...![]()
not too bad....CCC going fine?Originally posted by The Emperor:hello reddy red! how ya doin bro?
I won a little bit!Originally posted by Othello_Red:Liverpool did well in beating AC Milan....and making me lose money...![]()
My bike red what, must support.Originally posted by starblue:wtf.... so many guys like red...![]()
ok nvm.. i am beginning to see the main reason why guys like red.. i knew there's got to be a more compelling underlying reason...Originally posted by Othello_Red:aiyoh....MUFC supporter here leh...
it's ok...
Liverpool did well in beating AC Milan....and making me lose money...![]()
haha....we're both pioneers...Originally posted by alfagal:long story la..next time ba gal.
haha all jumped into the red bandwagon..
the starts i fold cannot make into 3D one.. also so flat...Originally posted by rainee:nice to know abt this...I used to love to fold creanes...and to fold those stars oso...![]()
Black???Originally posted by alexkusu:I like black or white rose![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:haha....we're both pioneers...
that word...brings back memories...
like willy wonka means a guy is gay?Originally posted by alexkusu:i think i miss sth..reno like willy wonka.....
reno is gay?![]()
did anyone ask?Originally posted by alexkusu:I like black or white rose![]()
no lah...i like red because...i like it...i think i look good in it, or at least some girls say i do...Originally posted by starblue:ok nvm.. i am beginning to see the main reason why guys like red.. i knew there's got to be a more compelling underlying reason...
haha last time I tried to fill a jar, dunno how many became flat, but kept folding and folding until got one point my fingers were bleeding cos of the sharp edges of the stars...Originally posted by starblue:the starts i fold cannot make into 3D one.. also so flat...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:long story la..next time ba gal.
haha all jumped into the red bandwagon..
hmmm... i say white is the best colour for most guys to wear.Originally posted by Othello_Red:no lah...i like red because...i like it...i think i look good in it, or at least some girls say i do...![]()
eeeh...i hate dyed roses...Originally posted by alexkusu:I like black or white rose![]()
hahaha...perfectionistOriginally posted by rainee:haha last time I tried to fill a jar, dunno how many became flat, but kept folding and folding until got one point my fingers were bleeding cos of the sharp edges of the stars...![]()