but very sian leh...Originally posted by starblue:hmmm... i say white is the best colour for most guys to wear.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:haha last time I tried to fill a jar, dunno how many became flat, but kept folding and folding until got one point my fingers were bleeding cos of the sharp edges of the stars...![]()
I was given a jar of stars..it was 2/3rds full.Originally posted by rainee:haha last time I tried to fill a jar, dunno how many became flat, but kept folding and folding until got one point my fingers were bleeding cos of the sharp edges of the stars...![]()
You won't caught me in it.Originally posted by rainee:but very sian leh...
wat do u tink of a guy who wears pink shirt?![]()
black quite rare..not really black..more like super deep red I thinkOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Black???
Why black? I thought it meant bad luck or something?![]()
ah...I like knitting oso...Originally posted by starblue:anyway, i'm never for such handicrafts.... at most i only do cross stitch and knitting nia...
Orh....okay, I thought you meant really black....Originally posted by alexkusu:black quite rare..not really black..more like super deep red I think
why very sian? they look very clean. very gan jing.. always gives me a good impression. unless he swears fluently on the first date.Originally posted by rainee:but very sian leh...
i tot he like the guy maOriginally posted by rainee:like willy wonka means a guy is gay?![]()
SEXY...Originally posted by rainee:but very sian leh...
yea, maybeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I was given a jar of stars..it was 2/3rds full.We went back to being best pals..who knows?Maybe she might choose to fill up the jar for me one day..
my roomie went and bought her bf a pink shirt for his bdayOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You won't caught me in it.![]()
i wanted to knit a sweater for my god brother, didi... but never finished it..Originally posted by rainee:ah...I like knitting oso...
last time I wanted to knit a scarf for my ex...I knitted a very elaborate pattern...then halfway, we broke up...so until now the scarf was hidden and was never completed...![]()
hmm yea lor...actually I think light shade of pink looks kinda good on guys...Originally posted by starblue:why very sian? they look very clean. very gan jing.. always gives me a good impression. unless he swears fluently on the first date.
pink shirt.. must see the shade of pink. and body build. and overall feel.
Originally posted by starblue:did anyone ask?
Originally posted by rainee:my roomie went and bought her bf a pink shirt for his bday
now the poor guy has no choice but to wear it![]()
I won't submit to that kind of thing.Originally posted by rainee:my roomie went and bought her bf a pink shirt for his bday
now the poor guy has no choice but to wear it![]()
CCC?Originally posted by Othello_Red:not too bad....CCC going fine?
I think it takes a lot of courage for guys to wear pink...Originally posted by alfagal:SEXY...![]()
tat is if he looks good in it lar..
I think maybe he meant CHC.Originally posted by The Emperor:CCC?
I think neon pink isOriginally posted by the Bear:pink is EVIL
hmmm... i think light pastel pink is nice. its what i like to wear also mah.Originally posted by rainee:I think it takes a lot of courage for guys to wear pink...
to defy the social mindset that it is gay for guys to wear that out...![]()