Originally posted by rainee:yea, maybe
i have one pink polo, and i'm currently hunting for a nice looking pink shirt...guess i'm one of the rare ones...i think real men wear pink....Originally posted by rainee:but very sian leh...
wat do u tink of a guy who wears pink shirt?![]()
Originally posted by Othello_Red:i have one pink polo, and i'm currently hunting for a nice looking pink shirt...guess i'm one of the rare ones...i think real men wear pink....![]()
Hmm.....Originally posted by Othello_Red:i have one pink polo, and i'm currently hunting for a nice looking pink shirt...guess i'm one of the rare ones...i think real men wear pink....![]()
dude....forgot plant is more slack...Civilian Conversion Course...most of us at bravo had no chance to attend...Originally posted by The Emperor:CCC?
oh reddy... CHC is doing fine.. i've yet to settle some stuffs loitering in my cell group..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think maybe he meant CHC.
You were briefly mentioned in the earlier pages of this thread. You free please refer to it.![]()
hmm light purple ok la...Originally posted by starblue:
and not many guys can wear purple also.. but those who can look.... very compelling, keeps my eyes glued to them.![]()
+10000Originally posted by Othello_Red:i have one pink polo, and i'm currently hunting for a nice looking pink shirt...guess i'm one of the rare ones...i think real men wear pink....![]()
hmmm.....why the laugh?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
Actually, from what I learned, clothes make the man.Originally posted by the Bear:every dude has a blue shirt
it was a gag coz the guys decided one day to all wear blue shirts to work... and the office ladies were kinda annoyed.. to this day, i dunno why
+1Originally posted by rainee:I think it takes a lot of courage for guys to wear pink...
to defy the social mindset that it is gay for guys to wear that out...![]()
i like purple.Originally posted by rainee:hmm light purple ok la...![]()
yea lor...really one, every guy I know has a blue shirt, and it seems like tey have almost the same design!Originally posted by the Bear:every dude has a blue shirt
it was a gag coz the guys decided one day to all wear blue shirts to work... and the office ladies were kinda annoyed.. to this day, i dunno why
Originally posted by rainee:I think neon pink is![]()
the way u say it amuses me.Originally posted by Othello_Red:hmmm.....why the laugh?
oh i though CHC... COOLMYTH!!! give me wrong info hur!!Originally posted by Othello_Red:dude....forgot plant is more slack...Civilian Conversion Course...most of us at bravo had no chance to attend...![]()
You meant that har....Originally posted by Othello_Red:dude....forgot plant is more slack...Civilian Conversion Course...most of us at bravo had no chance to attend...![]()
seems like alfa's and my taste quite similar hor...Originally posted by alfagal:+10000
erm.. not purple meh??Originally posted by the Bear:but seriously..
the Pink Room...
psychologically, it can be damaging...
a test found out that violent people thrown into a pink room, tend to calm down faster... however, extended exposure to a pink room, may cause self-destructive depression
^5Originally posted by Othello_Red:seems like alfa's and my taste quite similar hor...
can i assume u would be wearin a pink shirt on Jan 16?Originally posted by Othello_Red:i have one pink polo, and i'm currently hunting for a nice looking pink shirt...guess i'm one of the rare ones...i think real men wear pink....![]()
blue is neutral for a guy lah., but i see le very sian. my bro today prom wear blue.. lolz.. its the tried and tested thing.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...really one, every guy I know has a blue shirt, and it seems like tey have almost the same design!![]()
Paiseh, mind switching off....Originally posted by The Emperor:oh i though CHC... COOLMYTH!!! give me wrong info hur!!![]()