are you in touch with your feminine side?Originally posted by Othello_Red:
i'm just more sure of myself as a guy than most...
The contradictory nature of this entity called "starblue"....Originally posted by starblue:no!! not my heaven's wall... i dun care, u will clean up your own mess...
orh...ok lor...Originally posted by starblue:no!! not my heaven's wall... i dun care, u will clean up your own mess...
is his partner wearing silver he also must wear?Originally posted by alfagal:D & D? wat colour ur paterner wearing?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:are you in touch with your feminine side?
The fellow who woke up at 5am one day after ORD and wanted to find his uniform, then he realised he had ORDed.Originally posted by Othello_Red:
how do you fail CCC?![]()
wad contradiction is there? enlighten me, oh cool one..Originally posted by CoolMyth:The contradictory nature of this entity called "starblue"....![]()
depends what colour tie u have..Originally posted by the Bear:wondering what colour shirt i should wear for the organisation D&D on saturday?
the pinkish-purplish thing (i think it's "lavender" ) or the standard blue shirt?
or a black shirt?
p.s or white... or beige? or whatever is easiest to iron?
Swingers who try out a different routine ehOriginally posted by the Bear:but what if i'm straight?
read somewhere that there were such things as "champagne lesbians".. those who are "suddenly lesbian" because it's fashionable to be one
/pat patOriginally posted by Othello_Red:![]()
wat color does a guy have to wear to be considered gay?Originally posted by the Bear:but what if i'm straight?
read somewhere that there were such things as "champagne lesbians".. those who are "suddenly lesbian" because it's fashionable to be one
tis coming from a bear who said he is unaffected by labels..Originally posted by the Bear:but what if i'm straight?
You're asking ang ang to manhandle him anyway he wants it.Originally posted by starblue:wad contradiction is there? enlighten me, oh cool one..
yeah...my guys and i went thru the same thing. i sometimes still dream that i'm being tekaned, then i suddenlt realise that i ORDed...Originally posted by LazerLordz:The fellow who woke up at 5am one day after ORD and wanted to find his uniform, then he realised he had ORDed.
Happens to poor souls who had little leave to clear.
lolz.. i wanted to ask that...Originally posted by rainee:wat color does a guy have to wear to be considered gay?![]()
Yep.Originally posted by The Emperor:i see blood... cool, it that urs?![]()
manhandle u, u mean??Originally posted by CoolMyth:You're asking ang ang to manhandle him anyway he wants it.
So it means you don't mind if he dirties this place mah.
And now, you're asking him to clean up.
Done.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:D & D? wat colour ur paterner wearing?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yep.
Where's Dr Reno?
Ooi, someone help me stop the blood flow leh.![]()
Mine was more mild.Originally posted by Othello_Red:yeah...my guys and i went thru the same thing. i sometimes still dream that i'm being tekaned, then i suddenlt realise that i ORDed...
my friend sometimes wakes up and then thinks he's late for book in, only to realise that he ORDed...
what to do?
we had our last guard duty 5 days before ORD somemore...![]()
chop it off....then it won't bleed again....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yep.
Where's Dr Reno?
Ooi, someone help me stop the blood flow leh.![]()
wa so jia lat...Originally posted by the Bear:i wish i had a Mrs Bear
but seems like everyone is abandoning their wives to go this time.. the last time we went (a few years ago), was an unmitigated disaster
one was puking on the table
one was puking under the table
one was puking outside
one was puking in the toilet
(ahem..) some girl i have no idea whom until today came and sat on my lap for quite a long time
one was sliding around the dancefloor like he just scored a goal
one was making advances on a couple of girls
so this year, the organisers banished us to an obscure little corner