Typo again.Originally posted by starblue:manhandle u, u mean??
no lah. i was hoping he'd do it outside...
wicked...Originally posted by the Bear:i wish i had a Mrs Bear
but seems like everyone is abandoning their wives to go this time.. the last time we went (a few years ago), was an unmitigated disaster
one was puking on the table
one was puking under the table
one was puking outside
one was puking in the toilet
(ahem..) some girl i have no idea whom until today came and sat on my lap for quite a long time
one was sliding around the dancefloor like he just scored a goal
one was making advances on a couple of girls
so this year, the organisers banished us to an obscure little corner
it wun bleed, it'll gush out!Originally posted by Othello_Red:chop it off....then it won't bleed again....![]()
so am i....Originally posted by starblue:ok, think i'm turning in...
alfa jie.. rainee jie.. /blink blink
but I gave u just now de leh...Originally posted by starblue:ok, think i'm turning in...
alfa jie.. rainee jie.. /blink blink
LOL..tatz comedy!Originally posted by the Bear:i wish i had a Mrs Bear
but seems like everyone is abandoning their wives to go this time.. the last time we went (a few years ago), was an unmitigated disaster
one was puking outside
(ahem..) some girl i have no idea whom until today came and sat on my lap for quite a long time
People are treating me like that "hei xia"Originally posted by The Emperor:it wun bleed, it'll gush out!![]()
i wanted to say one.. but he too eager to nail u wad can i do?? nvm.. there is no stain jif cant get out.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Typo again.
Outside? Say so first lah.![]()
OMG.Originally posted by Othello_Red:yeah...my guys and i went thru the same thing. i sometimes still dream that i'm being tekaned, then i suddenlt realise that i ORDed...
my friend sometimes wakes up and then thinks he's late for book in, only to realise that he ORDed...
what to do?
we had our last guard duty 5 days before ORD somemore...![]()
cannot give again meh?? dun so ji jiao lah...Originally posted by rainee:but I gave u just now de leh...
how many u wan this time?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i wish i had a Mrs Bear
one was puking outside
i m asking u ma how many u wan...Originally posted by starblue:cannot give again meh?? dun so ji jiao lah...![]()
enjoy your day tomolo. i'm going to study whole day.Originally posted by Othello_Red:so am i....
got another day at work tmr...
Let the bodies hit the floor thenOriginally posted by the Bear:we're "civilised" this year..
limiting our alcohol intake to red wine..
unfortunately, i think everyone's bringing a bottle
hope you enjoy your studies more than i do my work....Originally posted by starblue:enjoy your day tomolo. i'm going to study whole day.
totally wicked...Originally posted by the Bear:we're "civilised" this year..
not much diff..Originally posted by the Bear:we're "civilised" this year..
red wine is nice...prefer it to white wine...white wine seems to have a weird taste for meOriginally posted by the Bear:we're "civilised" this year..

NitesOriginally posted by Othello_Red:hope you enjoy your studies more than i do my work....
g'nite people...![]()
one on each cheek.Originally posted by rainee:i m asking u ma how many u wan...![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:
to starblue,
good night sweet dreams