Originally posted by rainee:but I din get to eat turkey...cos I am at work now
My frens all eating roasted turkey now...
and I just had instant noodles for dinner
at least u still got lunch ma...I dun have anything else to eat le after this...maybe will just make myself a cup of hot cocoa with marshmallow before going to sleep...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
MAi Hiam Lah!!!
I oly drink 1 kopi until nw oly... Waiting patiently for my beloved lunch to arrive...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:at least u still got lunch ma...I dun have anything else to eat le after this...maybe will just make myself a cup of hot cocoa with marshmallow before going to sleep...![]()
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:haha...![]()
i saw the word [b]sleep!!!! !!!!
I will exchange all food and drinks for tat!!!! A precious ting leh!!!![]()
haha! worse cum to worse... continue eat instant noodle lor!!!Originally posted by rainee:haha...
I woke up at 6am today and worked until noon...then slept for 4 hours before waking up again to work from 5pm until 9pm...
anyway 45 mins left to work, after that I am off to see if got anyone save some roasted turkey for me...![]()
dun wan leh...not good for my health to eat two packets in a dayOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:haha! worse cum to worse... continue eat instant noodle lor!!!![]()
Neng Chi Shi Fu Qi!!!Originally posted by rainee:dun wan leh...not good for my health to eat two packets in a day![]()
morning rainee jie...Originally posted by rainee:woot yes! Got roasted turkey leftover....my frens just came over to tell me...I would get to eat that after all!
morning starblue mei...got sleep well last night?Originally posted by starblue:morning rainee jie...
seow...how many % left to dl?Originally posted by seow:Good morning everyone.
30% - 1.24gb.Originally posted by alexkusu:seow...how many % left to dl?
Now cannot makan ah?Originally posted by rainee:morning starblue mei...got sleep well last night?
man, my colleague is late again
or maybe I am a bit impatient and hungry right now...kept thinking abt the turkey![]()
maybe ur impatient..since ur hungry ma..Originally posted by rainee:morning starblue mei...got sleep well last night?
or maybe I am a bit impatient and hungry right now...kept thinking abt the turkey![]()
mine oni 6.7%- 133mb.. knnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!Originally posted by seow:30% - 1.24gb.
Sian, my mother closed the modem even after i told her not to.
Feeling pissed, and i wonder how much i could have downloaded from the time she turned off the modem until now.![]()
talking about last night.. i had the wierdest dream... my family went to sentosa but the place was nothing like it. there was a mini theme park there, with swinging beds for u to lie on and swing while sleeping.Originally posted by rainee:morning starblue mei...got sleep well last night?
Ya, yours more jialat.Originally posted by alexkusu:mine oni 6.7%- 133mb.. knnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!
how many days liaw
compared to me, urs nt that bad
Originally posted by seow:Ya, yours more jialat.
Originally posted by starblue:talking about last night.. i had the wierdest dream... my family went to sentosa but the place was nothing like it. there was a mini theme park there, with swinging beds for u to lie on and swing while sleeping.
then my sec sch library coordinator was the tour guide there... she was responsible for arranging our activities there. and oh, we went there on a tuesday, but she said we will need to come back again on thursday to completely go to all those attractions... ermzzzz...... it was just totally wierd i tell u.. lolz...
Originally posted by seow:Ya, yours more jialat.