i told u restrict it to 5kb or 10kb or wat..u dun listenOriginally posted by seow:But wah, i'm downloading at 7kbps and im uploading 28kbps to people.![]()
Done, and became faster liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:i told u restrict it to 5kb or 10kb or wat..u dun listen
says who?Originally posted by seow:Done, and became faster liao.
But sometimes you restrict, the downloading speed will go down some more.![]()
Orh.Originally posted by alexkusu:says who?
its on ratio 1:3
so ppl dl 1kb, u shud dl bout 3kb..
u put 23kb upload.. but ur modem cant dl up to 69kb rite?
so u adjust to max speed for ur modem.. usually if u put upload 10kb, its unlimited dl speed for u.
yah.. totally wierd.. there are more details that are even wierder, like i couldnt get onto the swinging bed and my efforts in doing so.. and oh yah, there was a cycling part also and somehow, my bike was super tall it was impossible how i managed to get up there...Originally posted by seow:![]()

mondayOriginally posted by alexkusu:Starblue.. when is next exam?
Originally posted by starblue:yah.. totally wierd.. there are more details that are even wierder, like i couldnt get onto the swinging bed and my efforts in doing so.. and oh yah, there was a cycling part also and somehow, my bike was super tall it was impossible how i managed to get up there...but man, the view from up there was good.
that dream was super vivid loh.. and ph yah, i woke up numerous times during the course of it, only to watch it unfold some more... geez... why didnt it involve a hunk??Originally posted by seow:![]()
Conclusion-main points.Originally posted by starblue:that dream was super vivid loh.. and ph yah, i woke up numerous times during the course of it, only to watch it unfold some more... geez... why didnt it involve a hunk??
good la.. still got time relax around abitOriginally posted by starblue:monday
woo..another poemOriginally posted by starblue:
there were no hunks... sigh....Originally posted by seow:Conclusion-main points.
Theme park-fun
You want a hunk.
Fun + hunk = you want to have fun with a hunk?![]()
yah.Originally posted by alexkusu:woo..another poem![]()
monday loh.. got 2 papers.. last liao.Originally posted by seow:Last paper leh?![]()
Go beach got many.Originally posted by starblue:there were no hunks... sigh....
off to where?Originally posted by renorenal:one more day one more day and I am really off...
reno, me need sum beta blockers..Originally posted by renorenal:one more day one more day and I am really off...
somehow, it makes me understand ur situation betterOriginally posted by starblue:yah.
i dun like water. anyway, how come seow so free?? u not studying now?? wait.. are u in uni or wad?? i remembered u are er shi san sui correct not??Originally posted by seow:Go beach got many.![]()
did it? u understood?? lolz.. that one was written last year.Originally posted by alexkusu:somehow, it makes me understand ur situation better![]()