written durin last year exam season issit?Originally posted by starblue:did it? u understood?? lolz.. that one was written last year.![]()
Holiday is for me.Originally posted by starblue:i dun like water. anyway, how come seow so free?? u not studying now?? wait.. are u in uni or wad?? i remembered u are er shi san sui correct not??
off from sgForumsOriginally posted by starblue:off to where?
its ok... i dont mind...Originally posted by renorenal:off from sgForums![]()
OTC got lerr...Originally posted by alexkusu:reno, me need sum beta blockers..![]()
_ _ | _ _Originally posted by alexkusu:its ok... i dont mind...![]()
nope. i dun think so. why?? that poem is not about exam de leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:written durin last year exam season issit?
wats OTC? tis one need perscription or not? i feel my heart rate pumpin too much..must be in anticipation for tonite's jobOriginally posted by renorenal:OTC got lerr...![]()
your papers finish liao? wad u studying?Originally posted by seow:Holiday is for me.![]()
wad is this?Originally posted by renorenal:_ _ | _ _
I don't take papers, i take exams.Originally posted by starblue:your papers finish liao? wad u studying?
jus wondered whether exam season.. cos poem say about helpin students and how u wish to soar to the highest skies...Originally posted by starblue:nope. i dun think so. why?? that poem is not about exam de leh...
count ur pulse in one minute and see how many... if between 60-100 then u dun need any... if around 120++ then u go and get xanax also canOriginally posted by alexkusu:wats OTC? tis one need perscription or not? i feel my heart rate pumpin too much..must be in anticipation for tonite's job![]()
Oh ya, how come you so late one?Originally posted by starblue:your papers finish liao? wad u studying?
explain yourself dude.Originally posted by seow:I don't take papers, i take exams.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wondered whether exam season.. cos poem say about helpin students and how u wish to soar to the highest skies...
n knowing how u wanted to get B for exams..so jus wondered ma
reno, as a mod, its my responsibility to warn u tis kinda of attitude is not tolerated. 3rd Warning ...Originally posted by renorenal:_ _ | _ _
-_-" dun remind me can?? erm.. is she in NTU?? cos NUS exams started last friday nia.. unless u have all 5 exams on that day, or u only have 2 modules whose exams fall on that day then yeah, u can end exams a week ago.Originally posted by seow:Oh ya, how come you so late one?
My sis's exams ended a week ago.![]()
i dun mean literally lerOriginally posted by starblue:there wasnt anything about helping students.. where u read from??
and nothing about soaring to the skies.
Originally posted by alexkusu:reno, as a mod, its my responsibility to warn u tis kinda of attitude is not tolerated. 3rd Warning ...![]()
Yep, shes from NTU, i am not.Originally posted by starblue:-_-" dun remind me can?? erm.. is she in NTU?? cos NUS exams started last friday nia.. unless u have all 5 exams on that day, or u only have 2 modules whose exams fall on that day then yeah, u can end exams a week ago.
wad attitude? towards who? did he deserve it?Originally posted by alexkusu:reno, as a mod, its my responsibility to warn u tis kinda of attitude is not tolerated. 3rd Warning ...![]()
wow.. mine is bout 84 bpm nw.. actually i counted in 30sec blockOriginally posted by renorenal:count ur pulse in one minute and see how many... if between 60-100 then u dun need any... if around 120++ then u go and get xanax also can![]()