she wouldnt wan laOriginally posted by renorenal:woah... starblue's gonna wreck man... losing a mod again...![]()
that's so sweet...Originally posted by starblue:oh... then try to make time mah... we will all miss u one.![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... nope... unfortunately it causes a rise in the blood sugar level, constricts the respiratory airways (making breathing a constant tightness), reduce sweating and dampen you from being able to respond to your rapid coordination skills quickly, it makes you drowsy, gets u high so to speak and make ur vision blurry to an extent...
Originally posted by renorenal:woah why so happy one?![]()
hahahaha... kidney failure lar... coz without a guy, the girl will be lonely (if she's alone lar) and sad and her heart will stop beating (not literally but emotionally), hence leading to kidney failureOriginally posted by alexkusu:
jus wonderin..eatin alone without guys can really cause liver failure ah![]()
alex...Originally posted by starblue:nothing
just smiling
the usual smile
Originally posted by renorenal:that's so sweet...
i will see how lar... if not, then it's been a wonderful pleasure...![]()
wad has it got to do with him??Originally posted by renorenal:alex...i got nothing to say...
where got popular ler?Originally posted by starblue:being popular is always a pleasure.
reno, if it makes her happy, let it be lorOriginally posted by renorenal:alex...i got nothing to say...
errrr...Originally posted by starblue:wad has it got to do with him??![]()
u finishing ur studies when?Originally posted by alexkusu:reno, if it makes her happy, let it be lor
my time is coming soon anyway![]()
/nudge renoOriginally posted by renorenal:where got popular ler?![]()
ok..i go try..Originally posted by renorenal:hahahaha... kidney failure lar... coz without a guy, the girl will be lonely (if she's alone lar) and sad and her heart will stop beating (not literally but emotionally), hence leading to kidney failurethat's how we as med students last time often use it on med girls...
Originally posted by alexkusu:reno, if it makes her happy, let it be lor
my time is coming soon anyway![]()
i think i'm known as subarugal's more than having a forum bcoz of that thread in CCOriginally posted by starblue:/nudge reno
got lah...![]()
u dun learn mush here anyway.Originally posted by renorenal:errrr...dunno leh... aih... cannot learn chinese anymore
not yet..but other things at end of life cycle liaw ma...Originally posted by renorenal:u finishing ur studies when?
Originally posted by alexkusu:ok..i go try..
i give credit to u
no leh.. you're also known as the forum's doc leh... not like me, i dunno wad i'm known as...Originally posted by renorenal:i think i'm known as subarugal's more than having a forum bcoz of that thread in CC![]()
no need say ler..Originally posted by starblue:i'm just kidding. i just dun wanna say, "i will miss you" thats all.
if the need arise you can email me at [email protected]... it's an active e-mail...Originally posted by alexkusu:not yet..but other things at end of life cycle liaw ma...
nvm, i get in touch with u shud i require ur services![]()
n all the effort i wasted promotin u as a doctor..Originally posted by renorenal:i think i'm known as subarugal's more than having a forum bcoz of that thread in CC![]()
got lar... i learnt a lot from u... recalled a number of characters tooOriginally posted by starblue:u dun learn mush here anyway.![]()