Originally posted by starblue:is that an overal compliment or.....![]()
bye then.Originally posted by alexkusu:alrighty then..thats it frm me
See u SB, RR, n SW
be nice..
Sb, dun get too pissed wit ur dad
RR, dun break too many lil gals heart
SW...err..happy downloadin![]()
thats y i posted in ur forum n removed it soon afterOriginally posted by renorenal:![]()
u are fortunate at least they dun see ur eyes... if not susah...
going off? orite then see u ard... i will hopefully stll be on9 tonight...Originally posted by alexkusu:alrighty then..thats it frm me
See u SB, RR, n SW
be nice..
how come leh?Originally posted by renorenal:if he says it before he leaves, it's a compliment..
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
nvm, that i dunno. i dunget these.
Originally posted by alexkusu:thats y i posted in ur forum n removed it soon after
damage control
n. rainee went to take screenshot -_-"
i mean.. i dun get them from gals.Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
it's good that u dun lar.. mean those ppl wanna initiate cyber sex... u know lar.. they will start with these kinda stuffs...
wad did he post?Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
Originally posted by starblue:desperate men will attack a chicken.
hahaha... aih... maybe my nick do sound like a girl... kaoz!Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh...
there are those who will make moves on anything
do i even write like a girl?
coz we have to be our nicest self before we chao mar.. it's a normOriginally posted by starblue:how come leh?
his eyes... two pictures... one can see both eyes, one upclose on one of his eye...Originally posted by starblue:wad did he post?
Originally posted by starblue:i mean.. i dun get them from gals.![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:his eyes... two pictures... one can see both eyes, one upclose on one of his eye...
erm.... right.. really meh? i'm always nasty when i wanna go away. i will say, "all cos of that alex.. pisses me off big time" something liddat.Originally posted by renorenal:coz we have to be our nicest self before we chao mar.. it's a norm![]()
he noticed a sudden alteration in his iris pigmentation, so he wanted to ensure that it was okay and not because of any diseases.. but purely stress, perhaps medication, the food he eats or environmental...Originally posted by starblue:for wad?
Byebye.Originally posted by alexkusu:alrighty then..thats it frm me
See u SB, RR, n SW
be nice..
yah. i guess my nick says all about my gender.Originally posted by renorenal:orh... i see i see...
ermzzz.....Originally posted by renorenal:he noticed a sudden alteration in his iris pigmentation, so he wanted to ensure that it was okay and not because of any diseases.. but purely stress, perhaps medication, the food he eats or environmental...
ouch....Originally posted by starblue:erm.... right.. really meh? i'm always nasty when i wanna go away. i will say, "all cos of that alex.. pisses me off big time" something liddat.![]()
heh ?Originally posted by starblue:ermzzz.....
yeap... and u are a long time member also...Originally posted by starblue:yah. i guess my nick says all about my gender.
jus kiddin lah.Originally posted by renorenal:ouch....![]()
oh... cos i wondered who will go to the extent to notice a change in iris pigmentation...Originally posted by renorenal:heh ?