but wad if i really am a guy??Originally posted by renorenal:yeap... and u are a long time member also...
Originally posted by starblue:jus kiddin lah.![]()
monday. no lah. online peeps dun piss me off too big a time. i have such a big heart... and a humble heart as well..Originally posted by renorenal:oh... i thought u meant it... nxt paper tmr har?
oh no....................Originally posted by starblue:but wad if i really am a guy??![]()
oh ok lar.. still got several days to study and revise... last paper rite?Originally posted by starblue:monday. no lah. online peeps dun piss me off too big a time. i have such a big heart... and a humble heart as well..
aiyar... he wanna look pretty mar...Originally posted by starblue:oh... cos i wondered who will go to the extent to notice a change in iris pigmentation...
lolz...Originally posted by renorenal:oh no....................the sky is falling!
first i will be shocked... seriously...
last two papers. two on one day.Originally posted by renorenal:oh ok lar.. still got several days to study and revise... last paper rite?
internet can really play the minds...Originally posted by starblue:lolz...![]()
important work got to do with iris??Originally posted by renorenal:aiyar... he wanna look pretty mar...got an important work for him as well...
so wad now? am i wavering your belief that i'm a gal?Originally posted by renorenal:internet can really play the minds...![]()
for him yes lar... he needs it to go kao girls mar... can ask rainee for the pics... i never seen such pigmentation before in my career so far...Originally posted by starblue:important work got to do with iris??
hmmm...Originally posted by starblue:so wad now? am i wavering your belief that i'm a gal?![]()
wad kind?Originally posted by renorenal:for him yes lar... he needs it to go kao girls mar... can ask rainee for the pics... i never seen such pigmentation before in my career so far...![]()
sometimes it pays to confuse guys...Originally posted by renorenal:hmmm...![]()
errrr... how to say ar... oh yeah... hazel... for a chinese... that's not very common...Originally posted by starblue:wad kind?
Originally posted by starblue:sometimes it pays to confuse guys...![]()
hmmm... maybe its the lighting. sometimes my eyes are also hazel leh...Originally posted by renorenal:errrr... how to say ar... oh yeah... hazel... for a chinese... that's not very common...
Then become like cat ah?Originally posted by renorenal:errrr... how to say ar... oh yeah... hazel... for a chinese... that's not very common...
Originally posted by renorenal:dun scare me leh.. scarlee i take it alfagal is also a guy i finish liauz...
no lar... both eyes also suddenly become more greenish...Originally posted by seow:Then become like cat ah?
One eye colour different from the other.
dunno lar... he say it's not lighting..Originally posted by starblue:hmmm... maybe its the lighting. sometimes my eyes are also hazel leh...
she told others she's a guy ar?Originally posted by starblue:o mean.. when you're a gal, its good to confuse guys.. like how rainee jie did it last time. lolz...
erm.. no lah. just a lighter shade of brown... quite nice also.Originally posted by seow:Then become like cat ah?
One eye colour different from the other.
no lah. she told us got another guy (emperor) using her account. so sometimes she is gal sometimes guy loh.. made guys harder to buaya her.Originally posted by renorenal:she told others she's a guy ar?![]()