hmmm.... so weird de...Originally posted by renorenal:dunno lar... he say it's not lighting..
Greenish.Originally posted by renorenal:no lar... both eyes also suddenly become more greenish...
Brown eyes always appear to be nicer, cos jet black eyes always remind of those scary ghosts in scary movies.Originally posted by starblue:erm.. no lah. just a lighter shade of brown... quite nice also.![]()
hahaha... she's good...Originally posted by starblue:no lah. she told us got another guy (emperor) using her account. so sometimes she is gal sometimes guy loh.. made guys harder to buaya her.
yeah... his iris on the lower part is greenish... the upper part more of brownish...Originally posted by seow:Greenish.![]()
yeah true... black iris...Originally posted by seow:Brown eyes always appear to be nicer, cos jet black eyes always remind of those scary ghosts in scary movies.![]()
Originally posted by seow:Brown eyes always appear to be nicer, cos jet black eyes always remind of those scary ghosts in scary movies.![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:yeah... his iris on the lower part is greenish... the upper part more of brownish...
yup.. very funny... whenone guy suddenly flirts with rainee jie, then she will say wtf, i am a guy ok.... then the guy willOriginally posted by renorenal:hahaha... she's good...![]()
Is it because I believe in myself too much,Originally posted by starblue:
Originally posted by the Bear:bad camera?
i've always wanted to get red or yellow contacts if one day i decided to wear contacts
one eye red, the other yellow
no wonder he is posting that in the clinic.Originally posted by seow:![]()
the 3rd and 4th line wrong.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Is it because I believe in myself too much,
hence failure will make me feel very helpless.
Learn not to admit defeat
Never do to my desire
Regardless of difficulty, I will climb to greater heights.
Is it because I am too oblivious,
hence I can never clearly see my target.
Too much uncertainty,
and also no way back.
Is there someone who will care that I might lose my path?
Is it because I am too lonely,
hence everything feels numb to me.
Happiness and Anger are non-existent,
never concerned where I am going.
I will leave myself to face wherever fate is bringing me to.
How's the above translation?My Engrish very bad.
hahaha... waliau...Originally posted by starblue:yup.. very funny... whenone guy suddenly flirts with rainee jie, then she will say wtf, i am a guy ok.... then the guy will![]()
but i suspect it has been her all along lah.Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... waliau...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:no wonder he is posting that in the clinic.
Originally posted by starblue:the 3rd and 4th line wrong.
should be: i cant learn how to admit defeat, i cannot accomplish contentment
also 3rd line of last stanza not accurate. more like: i dun care if i'm happy or angry (bascially refers to all emotions lah)
hahaha.. then towards the end she own up lar? or still lidat?Originally posted by starblue:but i suspect it has been her all along lah.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()

that's not really a good idea...Originally posted by the Bear:bad camera?
i've always wanted to get red or yellow contacts if one day i decided to wear contacts
one eye red, the other yellow
no lah. until one point in time the "guy" rainee never came out again.Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha.. then towards the end she own up lar? or still lidat?![]()
she gave up d?Originally posted by starblue:no lah. until one point in time the "guy" rainee never came out again.
Originally posted by renorenal:that's not really a good idea...![]()
dunno leh... haha.. u ask her loh. that time i was also confused by her. but she pmed me to explain lah...Originally posted by renorenal:she gave up d?![]()