Originally posted by alfagal:*ding dong*
neither me.. i not studying much.. haha...Originally posted by renorenal:*yawns*
TGIF...but i dun have that mood today...
Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
can still relax lar... still long mar...Originally posted by starblue:neither me.. i not studying much.. haha...
got such thing meh>Originally posted by renorenal:oh hahaha... it has been thought that the muscles that move their eyeballs are stronger since it is double eyes mar...
dunno... that's according to the movie lar... the eyeball muscles are so strong that it can easily rotate the eyeballs until both the pupils are not seen...Originally posted by starblue:got such thing meh>![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:can still relax lar... still long mar...![]()
that is not possible ba.. so scary...Originally posted by renorenal:dunno... that's according to the movie lar... the eyeball muscles are so strong that it can easily rotate the eyeballs until both the pupils are not seen...<-- lidat but more powerful...
modules = subject?Originally posted by starblue:two more days.. and i have two modules to study leh..
yeah... v scary...Originally posted by starblue:that is not possible ba.. so scary...
I think you have said this a couple of times already.Originally posted by starblue:two more days.. and i have two modules to study leh..
Originally posted by renorenal:dunno... that's according to the movie lar... the eyeball muscles are so strong that it can easily rotate the eyeballs until both the pupils are not seen...<-- lidat but more powerful...
My fav wrestler.Originally posted by the Bear:reminds me of the Pro-Wrestler, The Undertaker
Originally posted by the Bear:reminds me of the Pro-Wrestler, The Undertaker
who me?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I think you have said this a couple of times already.
Study until forget already?![]()
Yes, of course.Originally posted by starblue:who me?
erm.. something liddat. dun they call it modules there??Originally posted by renorenal:modules = subject?
no lah. i re-said it cos reno say i still got time... where got?? i am rather pressed now loh... and someone has the easy way out.. tsk tsk...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes, of course.![]()
errrr.... who we talking about? (chicken little)Originally posted by starblue:who me?
Who? Me?Originally posted by starblue:no lah. i re-said it cos reno say i still got time... where got?? i am rather pressed now loh... and someone has the easy way out.. tsk tsk...
no lar... for my course, we call it differently... often we call it subjects...Originally posted by starblue:erm.. something liddat. dun they call it modules there??
mai-i-ah-hi, mai-i-ah-hu, mai-i-ah-hor, mai-i-ah-HA HA!Originally posted by renorenal:errrr.... who we talking about? (chicken little)![]()
errrr... who we talking about?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Who? Me?![]()
wat has tis gotta do w me manz?Originally posted by renorenal:dun scare me leh.. scarlee i take it alfagal is also a guy i finish liauz...