no lah. i saying alfa jie come in here never hi me. must i hi alfa jie first one...Originally posted by alfagal:i did ar...
e hullo one..
w bear n seow..
missed my msg lar u![]()
Originally posted by starblue:ok.. then nvm, i shall tell the whole world your secret..
/ps alfa jie.. your ear come closer....
Originally posted by starblue:ok.. then nvm, i shall tell the whole world your secret..
Originally posted by renorenal:u jz finished ur exams, happy happy u wan to get kicked ar?
no ma..making use of his finger ma..i din point worz..Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
you lady leh still so chu lu show middle finger arh?![]()
but but.. i already cut down on the kicks le.. an occasional finger doesnt say much lah..Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i knew she she wasn't that refined![]()
die liau lar uOriginally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
hahaha...Originally posted by starblue:no lah. i saying alfa jie come in here never hi me. must i hi alfa jie first one...![]()
yes gal?Originally posted by starblue:ok.. then nvm, i shall tell the whole world your secret..
haha okz okz fingering is fineOriginally posted by starblue:but but.. i already cut down on the kicks le.. an occasional finger doesnt say much lah..![]()
like tat ar...oh okie lor...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Why? Waiting for someone to treat you?![]()
hahaha... u seriously wanna get kicked in between liau... me not helping uOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
btw alfagal is a guy?
/ponders which secret to tell first...Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
*cover your ears*Originally posted by alfagal:yes gal?
haha okz okz fingering is fineOriginally posted by starblue:but but.. i already cut down on the kicks le.. an occasional finger doesnt say much lah..![]()
cos i pressed bell ma..Originally posted by starblue:no lah. i saying alfa jie come in here never hi me. must i hi alfa jie first one...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
haha okz okz fingering is fine![]()
yah i wanna tell you ah.. you know cool, he ah.. last time he......Originally posted by alfagal:yes gal?
if u are smart enough......Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
btw alfagal is a guy?
Ooi, cut down your language hor.Originally posted by hisoka:haha okz okz fingering is fine![]()
is that line supposed to be funny?Originally posted by hisoka:haha okz okz fingering is fine![]()
dun worry, i m not violentOriginally posted by renorenal:hahaha... u seriously wanna get kicked in between liau... me not helping u![]()
eh?Originally posted by starblue:yah i wanna tell you ah.. you know cool, he ah.. last time he......
you were saying that alfagal is male one your post you say you used to thinking of alfagal as female cos your assistant but then....Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... u seriously wanna get kicked in between liau... me not helping u![]()