Originally posted by starblue:yah i wanna tell you ah.. you know cool, he ah.. last time he......
Originally posted by alfagal:dun worry, i m not violent
lik tat ar...oh okie lor.........Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
no mar... u my assistant mar... so my mind preset that u are a girl liau suddenly turn into a guy i
wat watOriginally posted by starblue:/ponders which secret to tell first...
ps cool, u still got time to bribe me lah...
yah.. she administers hypnotism, and then...... yah, i dun wanna say liao, later scare away alfa jie's suitors...Originally posted by alfagal:dun worry, i m not violent
hahaha... that was a respond to starblue's postOriginally posted by hisoka:you were saying that alfagal is male one your post you say you used to thinking of alfagal as female cos your assistant but then....
she say wanna finger one not meOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Ooi, cut down your language hor.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:lik tat ar...oh okie lor.........
Originally posted by starblue:yah.. she administers hypnotism, and then...... yah, i dun wanna say liao, later scare away alfa jie's suitors...
ps.. i only trying to coerce cool into bribing me...Originally posted by renorenal:eh?![]()
yeah n me waiting for ur ans..Originally posted by starblue:ps.. i only trying to coerce cool into bribing me...
post exam syndrome...Originally posted by hisoka:she say wanna finger one not me![]()
arbish... dun anyhow say my name hor. later alfa jie angry with me i will take it out on you.Originally posted by renorenal:hahaha... that was a respond to starblue's post![]()
I still can't read your mind....Originally posted by starblue:ps.. i only trying to coerce cool into bribing me...
Originally posted by alfagal:yeah n me waiting for ur ans..
wad?? wad did i say???Originally posted by renorenal:post exam syndrome...![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by renorenal:hahaha... that was a respond to starblue's post![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:she say wanna finger one not me![]()
the least u could do is try.. but nvm... it's alright...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I still can't read your mind....![]()
wad the hell is going on? damn it.Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
no lar not referring to u... to hiso actuallyOriginally posted by starblue:wad?? wad did i say???![]()
hehehe... if me go off liau who to take out on lehz?Originally posted by starblue:arbish... dun anyhow say my name hor. later alfa jie angry with me i will take it out on you.![]()
Sorry, I'm not really in the trying mode today.Originally posted by starblue:the least u could do is try.. but nvm... it's alright...
/ps.. alfa jie.. u wanna know wad first???