Originally posted by starblue:funny meh?? and look at the smirk on cool's face. hmpf...
define the missles form... solid, liquid or gas?Originally posted by hisoka:prepares to shoot missles to planet alfa![]()
Originally posted by starblue:funny meh?? and look at the smirk on cool's face. hmpf...
opps... sorry alfa jie, for confusing u... is cos i wanted to threaten cool to bribe me of not i will spill his beans... but in the end nvm lah... i'm such a loyal friend. haiz...Originally posted by alfagal:i tot sb said she got things to tell me..i have no idea wat issit
ahhh *faints*..............help..............Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ka-boomz?!?!![]()
or maybe i should log off n come in again...then not tat blur liaoz..Originally posted by hisoka:the best way to bring you back is to shake you hard mah![]()
/faintsOriginally posted by renorenal:me did?
You need me to administer CPR?Originally posted by alfagal:ahhh *faints*..............help..............
wa lau..used me as bait..Originally posted by starblue:opps... sorry alfa jie, for confusing u... is cos i wanted to threaten cool to bribe me of not i will spill his beans... but in the end nvm lah... i'm such a loyal friend. haiz...
oh no... oh no.. wad should i do?? i dunno CPR one.. oh no.... alfa jie, speak to me.. please dun die on me....Originally posted by alfagal:ahhh *faints*..............help..............
You also?Originally posted by starblue:/faints
Originally posted by starblue:/faints
Originally posted by alfagal:wa lau..used me as bait..
/forget bout e treat to sushi
wah... lidat also can?Originally posted by alfagal:or maybe i should log off n come in again...then not tat blur liaoz..
why u keep laughing de?? just now cool smirk at me u also laugh..Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
...allow me to conduct the CPR... put sleeves upwards, getting ready the position... ermmm... who we talking about again?Originally posted by starblue:oh no... oh no.. wad should i do?? i dunno CPR one.. oh no.... alfa jie, speak to me.. please dun die on me....
Orh.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
i dun care, cool treat... cos ni hai wo miss one treat de.![]()
then how wor? u wan me to cry?Originally posted by starblue:why u keep laughing de?? just now cool smirk at me u also laugh..
*raise hand to volunteer*Originally posted by renorenal:...allow me to conduct the CPR... put sleeves upwards, getting ready the position... ermmm... who we talking about again?
hmm so means you willing to meet cool?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
i dun care, cool treat... cos ni hai wo miss one treat de.![]()
hahaha... a good way to reduce the number of ppl u need to treat...Originally posted by alfagal:wa lau..used me as bait..
/forget bout e treat to sushi
get away from alfa jie.. u teach me how, i do.. hmpf.. u think i dunno wad u thinking is it??Originally posted by renorenal:...allow me to conduct the CPR... put sleeves upwards, getting ready the position... ermmm... who we talking about again?
alfa u wan him to do CPR on u?Originally posted by CoolMyth:*raise hand to volunteer*![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Orh.![]()