touched...Originally posted by rainee:wa...
so alfa jie how do u feel abt this?![]()
*buzzer sounds*Originally posted by renorenal:u contemplate a lot leh.;..
Originally posted by rainee:hanor...
but gotta pay for it la...
and got wine oso...
but I suspect they fed me cos they themselves cannot finish the food...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:*buzzer sounds*
Out-of-bounds!
*Noted*![]()
Wasted.Originally posted by rainee:sigh too bad u r not here...a lot of leftovers...but they threw it all away le cos scared will spoiled...![]()
+1Originally posted by CoolMyth:Now, you're making me hungry.
Any leftovers?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:touched...
Eh, hello, two boats not enough for you, is it?Originally posted by renorenal:+1
anywayz... talking about left overs, i found starblue is left out... where did she go?![]()
haiz wat to do wor...think they cooked too much food le...and if we just keep it will go bad oso la...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Wasted.
Think of how many African kids are out there starving?![]()
come on la..e only way to music music mus b at e club mehz?Originally posted by seow:And you say you rarely go chiong one.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Eh, hello, two boats not enough for you, is it?![]()
Distribute it around lah.Originally posted by rainee:haiz wat to do wor...think they cooked too much food le...and if we just keep it will go bad oso la...
nw u koe liao ritz!!Originally posted by seow:And you say you rarely go chiong one.
Doctor mah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Eh, hello, two boats not enough for you, is it?![]()

nobody in the dorm except us overseas kids at this timeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Distribute it around lah.
Sure got people can still eat one what.![]()
Then, why the sudden show of concern like that?Originally posted by renorenal:i dinna say i wan another boat
At least get to eat some gd makan lor!!! As long as they nvr spit inside kan liaoz!!!Originally posted by rainee:hanor...
but gotta pay for it la...
and got wine oso...
but I suspect they fed me cos they themselves cannot finish the food...![]()
sadly there is no thanksgiving here... how i wish there is a celebration or a day for it..Originally posted by rainee:haiz wat to do wor...think they cooked too much food le...and if we just keep it will go bad oso la...
Originally posted by alfagal:come on la..e only way to music music mus b at e club mehz?
at home turn on radio can liaoz..
but eh i swear super long time nv go liaoz..more than 8mths...wa super long..last went in march i think..then i told my peeps no more chionging le..cos exams coming..now already e second exams from tat time..
time flies...
and the relevance of this is?Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:
Then, go out to the streets and give lor.Originally posted by rainee:nobody in the dorm except us overseas kids at this time![]()
tracksjust note down and tell later dun give him chance to coverOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Then, why the sudden show of concern like that?![]()
dun tink so la...or else I wud know one..Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:At least get to eat some gd makan lor!!! As long as they nvr spit inside kan liaoz!!!![]()
So fat.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL: