hehehehe... lotsa ppl see my face dun believe i doc, wear white coat also dun believe, until i talk only they woah! u sure boh?Originally posted by seow:Doctor mah.
But heck, what a frivolous doc!!!![]()
*nods*Originally posted by hisoka:tracksjust note down and tell later dun give him chance to cover
but can get turkey in spore?Originally posted by renorenal:sadly there is no thanksgiving here... how i wish there is a celebration or a day for it..
no one in the streets at this time leh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then, go out to the streets and give lor.
Wait, will that be weird?![]()
after she say no one talks about her mar...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then, why the sudden show of concern like that?![]()
I ate it once, during my NS time, during Christmas.Originally posted by rainee:but can get turkey in spore?![]()
wadeliau...Originally posted by CoolMyth:*nods*![]()
yup can...Originally posted by rainee:but can get turkey in spore?![]()
Then bo pian lor....Originally posted by rainee:no one in the streets at this time leh...![]()
can lar... msia also, but it will be very expensive...Originally posted by rainee:but can get turkey in spore?![]()
yeah seldom does she goes away w.o sound deOriginally posted by renorenal:after she say no one talks about her mar...![]()
Good night!Originally posted by rainee:anyway I go sleep liao...tired liao...
talk to u all tomolo morning...![]()
orite... gbye!Originally posted by rainee:anyway I go sleep liao...tired liao...
Must be some random errands bah....Originally posted by alfagal:yeah seldom does she goes away w.o sound de
yeah.. dunno wad happen liau..Originally posted by alfagal:yeah seldom does she goes away w.o sound de
Jealous... Jealous...Originally posted by rainee:anyway I go sleep liao...tired liao...
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:At least get to eat some gd makan lor!!! As long as they nvr spit inside kan liaoz!!!![]()
y DJ..play more songs!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Jealous... Jealous...![]()
Its a harder and blend version of chicken... if dun koe hw to cook, majiam like eat stone like tat...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I ate it once, during my NS time, during Christmas.
Don't know why, taste a bit funny to me.![]()
hope so...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Must be some random errands bah....
Dun worry lah.![]()
go sleep lar then...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Jealous... Jealous...![]()
mebbe it's not turkey leh.. it's army chicken...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Its a harder and blend version of chicken... if dun koe hw to cook, majiam like eat stone like tat...
I remembered it being tasteless.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Its a harder and blend version of chicken... if dun koe hw to cook, majiam like eat stone like tat...
Originally posted by alfagal:y DJ..play more songs!