how i know monday arh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I see you know.
I appoint you as my official spokesman for this question.![]()
no la..its being best friend with the Mr Moon...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You're one weird species.![]()
is that why you got moon bible/sutra?Originally posted by alfagal:no la..its being best friend with the Mr Moon...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You're one weird species.![]()
got such thing as the moon bible one meh?Originally posted by hisoka:is that why you got moon bible?
yeah...Originally posted by seow:Now playing, Gorillaz-Dare.![]()
chineseOriginally posted by renorenal:got such thing as the moon bible one meh?![]()
I think got say somewhere in the early part of this thread.Originally posted by hisoka:how i know monday arh?
i just luffing only mah![]()
muz change music liao, if nt u will get over excited, ltr destroy everyting in SH!!!Originally posted by alfagal:yeah...

forgot le lah my memory after exams i reformat leOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I think got say somewhere in the early part of this thread.
And I think you were around.![]()
Moonlight Sonata...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:muz change music liao, if nt u will get over excited, ltr destroy everyting in SH!!!
ohz! Kana virus??Originally posted by hisoka:forgot le lah my memory after exams i reformat le![]()
wats ogawaOriginally posted by renorenal:orh... nvm tonight I give u the most soothing massage u will ever experience... better than OGAWA...![]()
More like smash and burn!Originally posted by hisoka:forgot le lah my memory after exams i reformat le![]()
oh...Originally posted by hisoka:chinese
OGAWA is a masseur company that manufacture massaging chairs...Originally posted by alfagal:wats ogawa
yeah all the things i have to learn gave me brain virusOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:ohz! Kana virus??![]()
*drinks before leaving*Originally posted by alfagal:*time for ribena*
Cool wan milo mai?
post exam meningitis...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:ohz! Kana virus??![]()
me leh?Originally posted by alfagal:*time for ribena*
Cool wan milo mai?
Originally posted by alfagal:*time for ribena*
Cool wan milo mai?
ok alrite... gbye!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Been here for quite some time already.
Later, people.
When I come back, I'll probably version 12.![]()
hmm more like post exam senile dementiaOriginally posted by renorenal:post exam meningitis...![]()