huh? wats the difference?Originally posted by seow:If this was the 1920s, i can drink liao.![]()
/wonders if it can go 3 rounds around renorenal's neckOriginally posted by renorenal:hahahaha... to measure ur loss?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:oic..then have more drinks..
can la..shirely temple is alcohol freeOriginally posted by seow:If this was the 1920s, i can drink liao.![]()
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:no lah! Its a rum based cocktail, nice nice wan!!
sure its the time to celebrateOriginally posted by alfagal:oic..then have more drinks..
hmm then u wld be...super duper old man liaoz..Originally posted by seow:If this was the 1920s, i can drink liao.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:/wonders if it can go 3 rounds around renorenal's neck
i think shirley temple got alcoholic one right>?Originally posted by alfagal:can la..shirely temple is alcohol free![]()
In the 1920s, people aged 16 and above were considered adults.Originally posted by renorenal:huh? wats the difference?
Originally posted by alfagal:can la..shirely temple is alcohol free![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:okie here i go:
a lil rum
pineapple juice
coconut cream!
tadah*pina colada*

Originally posted by alfagal:hmm then u wld be...super duper old man liaoz..
got die earlier meh? they still living and our world is turning into an ageing world soon...Originally posted by seow:In the 1920s, people aged 16 and above were considered adults.
I think thats because they die earlier.![]()
its a mocktail...not cocktail...Originally posted by hisoka:i think shirley temple got alcoholic one right>?
hmm i want some alcohol to celebrateOriginally posted by alfagal:its a mocktail...not cocktail...
Originally posted by alfagal:its a mocktail...not cocktail...
celebrate wat?Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i want some alcohol to celebrate![]()
nah *baron's strong brew*Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i want some alcohol to celebrate![]()
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:
mock = fakeOriginally posted by renorenal:eat liau can mock?
Originally posted by alfagal:nah *baron's strong brew*
sounds manly already not?
Originally posted by alfagal:mock = fake
like mock exams etc...
mocktail = fake cocktail
hehe!! drunk loh drunk loh!!!Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
face so fast red liauz ar?