eh?? i didnt include myself among u guys meh??Originally posted by hisoka:are you saying we are full of crap??![]()
hopefully we won't run out...Originally posted by starblue:the way u people crap scares me. i wonder if one day we will run out of crap..
nan dao sht not = to crap?? ok lah.. but for some people it equaes very nicely leh...Originally posted by alfagal:she din say full of sh!t v good liaoz
hee heeOriginally posted by starblue:nan dao sht not = to crap?? ok lah.. but for some people it equaes very nicely leh...
yah.. hopefully our crappers dun all run awayOriginally posted by renorenal:hopefully we won't run out...
created!Originally posted by starblue:so you create le bo?? actually u can just stay till the end.. cos 5 pages left, very fast one..![]()
/points to *cough*someone*cough*Originally posted by alfagal:hee hee
who who??
Originally posted by alfagal:she din say full of sh!t v good liaoz
oh..hmm not me lar horzOriginally posted by starblue:/points to *cough*someone*cough*
heh?Originally posted by starblue:/points to *cough*someone*cough*
Originally posted by starblue:me runnign away soon le going to get myself a nice dinner out with friends
yah.. hopefully our crappers dun all [b]run away[/b]
dun forget ur beerOriginally posted by hisoka:me runnign away soon le going to get myself a nice dinner out with friends![]()
no lah. of cos not alfa jie.. alfa jie's crap is constructive crap... and reno also.. reno posts useful rubbish..Originally posted by alfagal:oh..hmm not me lar horz
Originally posted by starblue:won eh lar... can see that they are very loyal
yah.. hopefully our crappers dun all [b]run away[/b]
u have fun now...Originally posted by hisoka:me runnign away soon le going to get myself a nice dinner out with friends![]()
for a moment i tot u put V12 is wrong. should be V11... geez.. i didnt know we finished with 10 long time ago...Originally posted by renorenal:created!![]()
Originally posted by starblue:no lah. of cos not alfa jie.. alfa jie's crap is constructive crap... and reno also.. reno posts useful rubbish..![]()
i was talking about *cough*reno*cough*Originally posted by renorenal:won eh lar... can see that they are very loyal![]()
me post very constructive stuff also hor? me official intepretator wor always inteprete what you say oneOriginally posted by starblue:no lah. of cos not alfa jie.. alfa jie's crap is constructive crap... and reno also.. reno posts useful rubbish..![]()
yeah we crapped at the speed of light...Originally posted by starblue:for a moment i tot u put V12 is wrong. should be V11... geez.. i didnt know we finished with 10 long time ago...![]()
DUN say the word CELEBRATE ok...Originally posted by hisoka:me runnign away soon le going to get myself a nice dinner out with friends![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i was talking about *cough*reno*cough*
Originally posted by starblue:DUN say the word CELEBRATE ok...
oh yah.. nowonder the crapbox sounds a bit quiet behind all the din.Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
eh anyone see maro ar? long time he din log in liau...
yah.. u do good, for an un-hired interpretor...Originally posted by hisoka:me post very constructive stuff also hor? me official intepretator wor always inteprete what you say one![]()