Originally posted by starblue:DUN say the word CELEBRATE ok...
sorry, i cant help but read minds... it's a cursed gift ya know...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
acc to alex.. he thinks that he might have been busted...Originally posted by starblue:oh yah.. nowonder the crapbox sounds a bit quiet behind all the din.![]()
wrong meh?? u not running away meh?? ok, i'll see ya regularly in the forum hor..Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
Originally posted by starblue:wrong meh?? u not running away meh?? ok, i'll see ya regularly in the forum hor..
who is busted by who is he busted? wad has it got to do with alex?Originally posted by renorenal:acc to alex.. he thinks that he might have been busted...
i get wat u meanOriginally posted by renorenal:acc to alex.. he thinks that he might have been busted...
Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
no mar... i am going to miss alfagal mar...Originally posted by starblue:wrong meh?? u not running away meh?? ok, i'll see ya regularly in the forum hor..
ok.. see ya tonight at the new crapbox.Originally posted by hisoka:kz bb pple time to go beep le![]()
by the cops... they sarawak ppl know each other one lar...Originally posted by starblue:who is busted by who is he busted? wad has it got to do with alex?
yeah...Originally posted by starblue:ok.. see ya tonight at the new crapbox.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:i get wat u mean
then u still say u not running away.... hmpf. fine. who cares about u anyway. just go.. hmpf... go edi dun come back. hmpf. and close the door on the way out...Originally posted by renorenal:no mar... i am going to miss alfagal mar...i mean u also lar... and the rest of the forumnties here...
i dun leh. explain leh...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
wa...wanna get shot by my sis arOriginally posted by renorenal:no mar... i am going to miss alfagal mar...i mean u also lar... and the rest of the forumnties here...
Originally posted by starblue:then u still say u not running away.... hmpf. fine. who cares about u anyway. just go.. hmpf... go edi dun come back. hmpf. and close the door on the way out...![]()
see lar reno...u are so dead...Originally posted by starblue:then u still say u not running away.... hmpf. fine. who cares about u anyway. just go.. hmpf... go edi dun come back. hmpf. and close the door on the way out...![]()
already did...Originally posted by starblue:i dun leh. explain leh...
hmpfOriginally posted by renorenal:dun lar lidat...
pssst..u forgot to fold ur arms..Originally posted by starblue:hmpf
/tilts head to one side
me still zhua bu dao qiu...Originally posted by renorenal:already did...
Originally posted by starblue:hmpf
/tilts head to one side