i do i do...Originally posted by starblue:then u still say u not running away.... hmpf. fine. who cares about u anyway. just go.. hmpf... go edi dun come back. hmpf. and close the door on the way out...![]()
/folds arm.Originally posted by alfagal:pssst..u forgot to fold ur arms..
ps.. alfa jie's not helping..Originally posted by alfagal:i do i do...![]()
aiyah wont la..she so nice to u..Originally posted by renorenal:aiyoh...
I'm so gonna get it between my legs..![]()
alex is afraid that he might have been *censored*...Originally posted by starblue:me still zhua bu dao qiu...
ps.. silent treatment is the most formidable of all.... beware.Originally posted by renorenal:aiyoh...
I'm so gonna get it between my legs..![]()
hmm agree...Originally posted by starblue:ps.. silent treatment is the most formidable of all.... beware.
wait... i repeat. alex is afraid that xxxx (or himself) might have been *censored*Originally posted by renorenal:alex is afraid that he might have been *censored*...
Originally posted by alfagal:i do i do...![]()
told me wad?? i angry with him about the running away thing leh...Originally posted by alfagal:hmm agree...
aiayh he told ya liaoz ma
yeah... with xxx's attitude esp. that day during the *censored* thingie... we're rather concerned for him...Originally posted by starblue:wait... i repeat. alex is afraid that xxxx (or himself) might have been *censored*?
er.. wad is sensitive again?? the xxxx one?Originally posted by alfagal:aiyo bit e sensitive here liaoz..xiao mei ar later u edit e posts okie..not v nice to mention
oh chey...Originally posted by starblue:told me wad?? i angry with him about the running away thing leh...
erm.. did i miss something??Originally posted by renorenal:yeah... with maro's attitude esp. that day during the accident thingie... we're rather concerned for him...
yeah laOriginally posted by starblue:er.. wad is sensitive again?? the xxxx one?
Originally posted by starblue:told me wad?? i angry with him about the running away thing leh...
but he say he not coming back at all.Originally posted by alfagal:oh chey...
also cant help ma
aiyah pple also say he would log in when he is free...there would always b weekends la..
i'll try my best to come in during the weekends... though i will be on call during most of my weekends...Originally posted by alfagal:oh chey...
also cant help ma
aiyah pple also say he would log in when he is free...there would always b weekends la..
u say til llike tat..how u wan pple to reply u..Originally posted by starblue:but he say he not coming back at all.still say will miss us.. miss us then still dun come back, then miss us got pi yong...
Originally posted by starblue:but he say he not coming back at all.still say will miss us.. miss us then still dun come back, then miss us got pi yong...
come in at night just pop a few posts lah.. if not alfa jie will miss u de.. not me though. i wun miss u de...Originally posted by renorenal:i'll try my best to come in during the weekends... though i will be on call during most of my weekends...
he can say, "ok lah ok lah, i will come back whenever i can lah. but even if i never come back, i will always think of alfagal (and ahem somebody else) de..."Originally posted by alfagal:u say til llike tat..how u wan pple to reply u..