Originally posted by starblue:come in at night just pop a few posts lah.. if not alfa jie will miss u de.. not me though. i wun miss u de...
/looks around room, shuffles feet
alfa......Originally posted by alfagal:reno......
who who??Originally posted by alfagal:look at our poor lil gal here......
/goosebumps pouring overOriginally posted by renorenal:alfa......
wad's kipp??Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
yeah... i will...
since i kipp (Casper, The Friendly Ghost) her d ...
*knock ur head ar*Originally posted by renorenal:alfa......
she allergic to guys eh...Originally posted by alfagal:pple angry already la..
better go n sayang my sis ar..
u dearOriginally posted by starblue:who who??
Originally posted by alfagal:*knock ur head ar*
callin u to tok to my xiao mei la..
throwing trantrums already still dun wanna pay attention ar...
LOCKED!!!Originally posted by renorenal:she allergic to guys eh...
ok ok... starblue, it has been a wonderful pleasure to meet you, and I can still remember the first time I posted here where you and rainee welcomed me, it was sweet... profoundly wonderful... and I am very sorry that I have to depart from here as my job demanded me to carry heavier responsibility... it's not my choice, i find it very hard to leave this place, for there are so many sweet, happy and yet sad memories that I will cherish... lots of things that has happened here will never have happened in real life, and I am touched with the sweetness and kindness that you guys here have shed for me...
and last but not least... I love u all... esp... alfagal
must he add that "especially alfagal"Originally posted by renorenal:she allergic to guys eh...
ok ok... starblue, it has been a wonderful pleasure to meet you, and I can still remember the first time I posted here where you and rainee welcomed me, it was sweet... profoundly wonderful... and I am very sorry that I have to depart from here as my job demanded me to carry heavier responsibility... it's not my choice, i find it very hard to leave this place, for there are so many sweet, happy and yet sad memories that I will cherish... lots of things that has happened here will never have happened in real life, and I am touched with the sweetness and kindness that you guys here have shed for me...
erm... if u not mod, then u lock also no use.Originally posted by seow:LOCKED!!!![]()
ps... i was trying to shirk responsibility...Originally posted by alfagal:u dear
Print screen!!!Originally posted by starblue:erm... if u not mod, then u lock also no use.![]()
can always give her a pat on e head ma..Originally posted by renorenal:she allergic to guys eh...
from the conception of the clinic, through the depths of misunderstanding, through the valleys of difficulty, through the shadows of each and every forumnite in this forum, I have gained the ability to........... CRAP...Originally posted by starblue:must he add that "especially alfagal"the forum got so many things affect u meh? u say until like really got big experience liddat..
wat u wanna lock ar?Originally posted by seow:LOCKED!!!![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:from the conception of the clinic, through the depths of misunderstanding, through the valleys of difficulty, through the shadows of each and every forumnite in this forum, I have gained the ability to........... CRAP...
later guys!

Originally posted by alfagal:can always give her a pat on e head ma..
aiyee..din know u can get so mushy one..
got lar... i tell u another timeOriginally posted by alfagal:but wat were e sad memories u had?
wah..what's happening here?Originally posted by starblue:and hor.. why does that reno speech sound like a farewell speech.. like he is really not coming back le liddat.![]()
Originally posted by seow:Print screen!!!![]()