i will lah..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ah, well, take good care of yourself.![]()
Feels like I'm in Cafe Casual.Originally posted by starblue:i will lah..
ps... SH doesnt seem the same without alfa jie and rainee jie and reno...![]()
wad is a D&D quest?Originally posted by StarPuppy:anyone up for a D&D quest in SB Heaven...that if Starblue allows it![]()
yeah...i agree...Originally posted by starblue:i will lah..
ps... SH doesnt seem the same without alfa jie and rainee jie and reno...![]()
i miss alfa jie and rainee jie and reno all the more.. heck, i am even missing alex... wtf...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Feels like I'm in Cafe Casual.![]()
Then if I'm not here, will you miss me?Originally posted by starblue:i miss alfa jie and rainee jie and reno all the more.. heck, i am even missing alex... wtf...
thats ok for youOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Feels like I'm in Cafe Casual.![]()
Dun ask me abt that.Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats ok for you
Heck...Feels like I Am In A You Are Not Wanted Here List
must you ask such a question where in public?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then if I'm not here, will you miss me?![]()
then all the more u and cool shouold pei wo mah...Originally posted by Othello_Red:yeah...i agree...![]()
You dun wanna see the things I ask in pm.Originally posted by StarPuppy:must you ask such a question where in public?![]()
USE PM![]()
hao lor...Originally posted by starblue:then all the more u and cool shouold pei wo mah...
you want the truth and nothing but the truth?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then if I'm not here, will you miss me?![]()
I was planning to retire for the night but since you say so.Originally posted by starblue:then all the more u and cool shouold pei wo mah...
yah loh.. even that alex also dump me here to look after the crapbox...Originally posted by Othello_Red:hao lor...
The truth may hurt.Originally posted by starblue:you want the truth and nothing but the truth?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I was planning to retire but since you say so.
I shall she ming pei ni lor.![]()
thats ok...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You dun wanna see the things I ask in pm.![]()
Not as if I got paper tm.Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. u wanna rest go rest loh...
nevermind...u go rest...i take over for youOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I was planning to retire for the night but since you say so.
I shall she ming pei ni lor.![]()
all i can say is... the forum isnt the same when you're not around lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:The truth may hurt.
But I'm prepared for it.![]()
Even if you want to know, you think I'll tell you?Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats ok...![]()
I dun wanna know either...![]()
Sama sama.When I was GD IC, I went to collect rations for the men.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Not as if I got paper tm.
Does this during NS all the time. Want to rest but just continue do duty away because no one to replace me.![]()
erm... i got shortlist u meh??Originally posted by StarPuppy:nevermind...u go rest...i take over for you![]()
actually i dun even care...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Even if you want to know, you think I'll tell you?![]()