its ok ler.. i didnt really pay attention to it till i went for this church camp wen im 16.. one guy frm 5m away ask if im mix blood.. i say no..Originally posted by starblue:your eyes ok le not?
hei bear..please keep the discussion cleanOriginally posted by the Bear:collective then.. should be "a dozen pounds of crap"
heck.. a dozen pounds of crap will keep anything except the flies and dung beetles away
Originally posted by alexkusu:hei bear..please keep the discussion clean
Originally posted by alexkusu:
444444 Reno post count higher than me
i go for quality anyway
so exactly wad colour are ur eyes now?Originally posted by alexkusu:its ok ler.. i didnt really pay attention to it till i went for this church camp wen im 16.. one guy frm 5m away ask if im mix blood.. i say no..
then over the years make new frends, etc.. they ask if im mix or not..cos eyes r so diff.. so it alaso make me wonder..oni yesterday i ask doc bout it...
weird eh.. oni one relative..my uncle has same characteristics as me.. no one else..everyone seemd normal..
maybe im an abnormality
stains are particularly hard to get rid of...Originally posted by the Bear:okay... then i must suggest alex go away
fyi, im holier than thouOriginally posted by the Bear:okay... then i must suggest alex go away
hazel i guess..thats wat my frens called it..but if u see closely.. can see green..Originally posted by starblue:so exactly wad colour are ur eyes now?
its not that, just you dont have the heart to get rid of itOriginally posted by starblue:stains are particularly hard to get rid of...
wad colour is hazel exactly?? show the pic leh.. for just 1 min??Originally posted by alexkusu:hazel i guess..thats wat my frens called it..but if u see closely.. can see green..
not that im jealous or anything
i've hired a cleaner...Originally posted by alexkusu:its not that, just you dont have the heart to get rid of it
eh...ask rainee can?Originally posted by starblue:wad colour is hazel exactly?? show the pic leh.. for just 1 min??
yah... *wails*Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..reno gone edi?
Originally posted by alexkusu:fyi, im holier than thou
dun po po ma ma lah...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh...ask rainee can?
dun say reno liddat.Originally posted by alexkusu:knn..that nicompoop reno gone edi?
oh..did i add i dont drink, i dont smoke as wellOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm evil.. but you're filthy..
there is a difference
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh..did i add i dont drink, i dont smoke as well
hitler is filthy meh?Originally posted by the Bear:neither did Hitler
paiseh..its a special prievellege reserved for me by renoOriginally posted by starblue:dun say reno liddat.
i dun believe..Originally posted by alexkusu:paiseh..its a special prievellege reserved for me by reno
u dun believe, go ask reno