i'm hoping the anwser applies to me also...Originally posted by starblue:all i can say is... the forum isnt the same when you're not around lah...![]()
lolz... cool is so nice...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Not as if I got paper tm.
Does this during NS all the time. Want to rest but just continue do duty away because no one to replace me.![]()
*yawnz*Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually i dun even care...![]()
ok...i leave lor...Originally posted by starblue:erm... i got shortlist u meh??
on your side man....Originally posted by CoolMyth:*yawnz*
erm.... you havent been gone also wad.... and you havent been a mod before wad...Originally posted by Othello_Red:i'm hoping the anwser applies to me also...
*throws one @ starblue mei*Originally posted by LazerLordz:Eh my eggs!Stop throwing them!
orh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok...i leave lor...
you put it so clearly liao...![]()
i know when i am not wanted in here![]()
Ermm....as in the same as in now change for the better when I'm not around, or change for the worse when I'm not around?Originally posted by starblue:all i can say is... the forum isnt the same when you're not around lah...![]()
Let's see....Originally posted by starblue:lolz... cool is so nice...![]()
perfect. just perfect. kor mia for so long finally come forum to see me and the first thing he does is to throw an egg at me.Originally posted by deathscythe99:*throws one @ starblue mei*![]()
Oi, you want, you come here permanently and protect your mei.Originally posted by deathscythe99:*throws one @ starblue mei*![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:*throws one @ starblue mei*![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Let's see....
You have said this to me 3 times for the past 24 hours. Yes, I know.![]()
-_-""" just take that sentence as u like loh..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ermm....as in the same as in now change for the better when I'm not around, or change for the worse when I'm not around?![]()
Let's see....Originally posted by starblue:perfect. just perfect. kor mia for so long finally come forum to see me and the first thing he does is to throw an egg at me.
maybe you're not ultra sensitive on friday nights?? hmmm...Originally posted by StarPuppy:On a side not...i am really senstive on Friday nights...so i better leave before i take things on the wrong note
Oh well, I know you said so many things that you don't remember.Originally posted by starblue:i did?
haiz... dunno if i should change a kor...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oi, you want, you come here permanently and protect your mei.![]()
Well, we're back to square one.Originally posted by starblue:-_-""" just take that sentence as u like loh..
That reminds me of Sensodyne toothpaste.Originally posted by starblue:maybe you're not ultra sensitive on friday nights?? hmmm...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:That reminds me of Sensodyne toothpaste.![]()
*pats ur head*Originally posted by starblue:perfect. just perfect. kor mia for so long finally come forum to see me and the first thing he does is to throw an egg at me.
plus the ones that make u angry??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh well, I know you said so many things that you don't remember.
But anything said to me I'll remember one.![]()