u on9 whole day ah? no study meh?Originally posted by starblue:dun po po ma ma lah...
study a bit...Originally posted by alexkusu:u on9 whole day ah? no study meh?
Originally posted by starblue:hitler is filthy meh?
dun believe can go ask reno lor.. nth i say will convince u rite?Originally posted by starblue:i dun believe..
but he gone edi how i ask??Originally posted by alexkusu:dun believe can go ask reno lor.. nth i say will convince u rite?
tis reminds me..i had german customers today..Originally posted by the Bear:neither did Hitler
who? u or him?Originally posted by alexkusu:tis reminds me..i had german customers today..
nearly blurted out "heil hitler'
then u have to take my word for it lorOriginally posted by starblue:but he gone edi how i ask??
me la...Originally posted by starblue:who? u or him?
i was afraid you'll say that.Originally posted by alexkusu:then u have to take my word for it lor
how many words?Originally posted by starblue:study a bit...
orh.. anything loh...Originally posted by alexkusu:me la...
today good day..many customers loved me
haiz.. sian... later got tuition...Originally posted by alexkusu:how many words?
at least better than nothing la hor
be afraid little oneOriginally posted by starblue:i was afraid you'll say that.
but but.. all other staff r femaleOriginally posted by starblue:orh.. anything loh...
not that bad ma rite? jus con little noobs for money rite?Originally posted by starblue:haiz.. sian... later got tuition...
yah i am.. why? i didnt show it obvious enuff meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:be afraid little one
pff...thats nothing.. even my aibo can do thatOriginally posted by the Bear:sieg heil
wah.. damned cool! PRC has killer dogs trained to be part of the security for the Olympics...
they leapt into a moving car!
cool dogs!
super sian... must find guy to yang wo..Originally posted by alexkusu:not that bad ma rite? jus con little noobs for money rite?
Originally posted by alexkusu:but but.. all other staff r female
feels...gay
Originally posted by alexkusu:pff...thats nothing.. even my aibo can do that
fun ma rite? easy money..Originally posted by starblue:super sian... must find guy to yang wo..
why u everytime also ask about him de?? u miss him that much meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..maro hasnt check in yet..
damn ah beng