palawan tat is..Originally posted by seow:The one with 7-11.
Rained around 2.50-3+
Free bike wash.
Rain doesn't deter me.![]()
hullo,Originally posted by mystiv:oh yah alfa you feeling better today? still sick?
The toilet damn dirty?Originally posted by alfagal:palawan tat is..
either tat or siloso..went there on my birthday...saw alot of darked skinned pple walking around..cos its deepavali...
sigh...missing it already...
how i wish have a car...then can drive in whenever i wan..now got 7-11 even better..can go there chill out n drink n eat!...
but i hate e toilets there now..yucky..
Get well soon.Originally posted by alfagal:hullo,
thanks for asking..
dunno lehz..jus woke, now feeling hot again..think e fever may come back anytime...
think too heaty already..but already tryin to sleep...as much as i can
jus like anyone else, cant sleep whenever we should, n cant wake whenever its time..sigh..
nvm till mon only..i can sleep till i DIE...hahah
what if it really comes true???Originally posted by alfagal:nvm till mon only..i can sleep till i DIE...hahah
yeah la..and then full of pple one...have to wait so long to shower e other time..Originally posted by seow:The toilet damn dirty?
Eat and drink what?
Cup noodles?
Talk!! talk!!Originally posted by laurence82:*peeps in*
*peeps out*
wouldnt lahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:what if it really comes true???![]()
better not joke about all this![]()
rest more..dun fall sick againOriginally posted by alfagal:hullo,
thanks for asking..
dunno lehz..jus woke, now feeling hot again..think e fever may come back anytime...
think too heaty already..but already tryin to sleep...as much as i can
jus like anyone else, cant sleep whenever we should, n cant wake whenever its time..sigh..
nvm till mon only..i can sleep till i DIE...hahah
it wont..at least for another few more decades...Originally posted by StarPuppy:what if it really comes true???![]()
better not joke about all this![]()
Eeh yur.Originally posted by alfagal:yeah la..and then full of pple one...have to wait so long to shower e other time..
eat wat ar..dunno lehz..ice cream ar chips ar..
drinks..hee hee ribena la of cos..
hes looking for starblue la...Originally posted by seow:Talk!! talk!!
I know you can.![]()
another oneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hes looking for starblue la...![]()
hahaha need jus tat!Originally posted by mystiv:wouldnt lah
but nvm
*gives alfa a block of wood*
touch as much as you want![]()
yeah..hope so...Originally posted by mystiv:rest more..dun fall sick again
heard of unexpected deaths?Originally posted by alfagal:it wont..at least for another few more decades...![]()
You leh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:hes looking for starblue la...![]()
You damn evil leh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:heard of unexpected deaths?![]()
wouldnt lah, i gave her wood to touch liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:heard of unexpected deaths?![]()
yeahOriginally posted by alfagal:yeah..hope so...
but well havent been feeling sick for quite awhile..wld b nice to slumber in bed all day...esp when e weather is chilly![]()
nahz jus saying, it would b cool now cos of the 7-11 there, dun have to buy things in from harbourfront..tat is if only like one or two of us..7-11 would b convenientOriginally posted by seow:Eeh yur.
If i was you, i would go out to harbourfront the makan place or go city find eat.
Shower there?
evil puppyOriginally posted by seow:You damn evil leh.![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:another one![]()