i arh...i looking for...Originally posted by seow:You leh?![]()
well, than too bad..Originally posted by StarPuppy:heard of unexpected deaths?![]()
how about give her a wooden coffin....Originally posted by mystiv:wouldnt lah, i gave her wood to touch liao
oh yah. hows ur job hunting?
wat makes u so sure?Originally posted by StarPuppy:hes looking for starblue la...![]()
ar not fell in love w gf ar..Originally posted by mystiv:yeah
i fell in love with sleeping again recently![]()
yay!Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
3000th posts!
Orh.Originally posted by alfagal:nahz jus saying, it would b cool now cos of the 7-11 there, dun have to buy things in from harbourfront..tat is if only like one or two of us..7-11 would b convenient
if one big group, usually, we would bring sandwiches etc in...then go in n eat lo..things there too ex already..
hey u like KFC one right? hee having coselaw (eh how u spell it now?.....) *wan some?*
Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
3000th posts!
it can't be rainee cause got emperor liao...only starblue is singleOriginally posted by alfagal:wat makes u so sure?
coleslaw laOriginally posted by seow:Orh.
I think the 7-11 is a teen magnet.
I'm not sure about the coleshaw myself.
would u like me to celebrate if u reach 1800 post?Originally posted by mystiv:
nvm. it'll be my turn soon![]()
you evil~~!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:how about give her a wooden coffin....![]()
i think he means the coleslaw from shaw cinemasOriginally posted by mystiv:coleslaw la![]()
no lahOriginally posted by alfagal:ar not fell in love w gf ar..![]()
and the sauce around it is the bloodOriginally posted by seow:Ah, the whipped potato is called coleslaw.![]()
Then just crap here.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i arh...i looking for...
paiseh...got nobody to look for....![]()
oh yes..now it makes more sense...Originally posted by mystiv:coleslaw la![]()
you're 1 sadistic puppy tonightOriginally posted by StarPuppy:and the sauce around it is the blood![]()
to compete w u see who more evil ma...Originally posted by mystiv:you're 1 sadistic puppy tonight![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:would u like me to celebrate if u reach 1800 post?![]()
dun want la...got toilet...Originally posted by seow:Then just crap here.![]()
i where got evilOriginally posted by alfagal:to compete w u see who more evil ma...