went sitex w bear today?Originally posted by laurence82:
let discuss other stuff
u 18 years old meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:can tell everything below 10 words and M18 style?![]()
so both of you had only towels on but u slammed the door because he had the wrong colour towel and thus you were turned off?Originally posted by alfagal:eh no need to think so much..
cos i slamed e door shut right in the nose of e evil banana..
(he din have e correct coloured towel)![]()
Testing.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what happen? u saw something?![]()
its really simpleOriginally posted by seow:Weird, how come people like ditzy and a few ofher people never got their postings censored?
hmm...i am 119 years oldOriginally posted by laurence82:u 18 years old meh?
shit, now how did they do itOriginally posted by seow:Testing.
dick.
breast.
Some people's post didn't tio censoring.
Go ahead.Originally posted by mystiv:its really simple
you wan me demo?![]()
How?Originally posted by mystiv:shit, now how did they do it
oh, i did it!![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:shit, now how did they do it
oh, i did it!![]()
shut up la.....Originally posted by mystiv:its really simple
you wan me demo?![]()
dun wan tell youOriginally posted by seow:How?
failureOriginally posted by StarPuppy:shut up la.....
shut the fUcK up....![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:failure![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:a lot of things are easy de
check this out for examplehttp://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=165273
Nice try.Originally posted by mystiv:--editted--
This message was edited by seow on 2005-11-38 11:39:21
lol...Originally posted by mystiv:--editted--
sell fishOriginally posted by mystiv:dun wan tell you
later everyone abuse it![]()
italics and wrong colourOriginally posted by mystiv:--editted--
wtf is that?Originally posted by laurence82:puppy, don sian chow liao![]()
i knowOriginally posted by laurence82:italics and wrong colour
Originally posted by mystiv:i know![]()