hmmm...Originally posted by The Emperor:haha... friendly in different way... hahaha..![]()
actually O's just ended....Originally posted by mystiv:when there's a will there's surely a way
work hard can liao
when ur o level?
In 2008, if i do not get retained, not very confident.Originally posted by mystiv:when there's a will there's surely a way
work hard can liao
when ur o level?
Originally posted by The Emperor:wah counting sheeps just now?
haha... u all really toofree!![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:nobody in there ma..then getting more n more bored...so i zzzz..decided to count sheep..![]()

hahaha kenna arrow..Originally posted by mystiv:since you so free you count with her lah![]()
ya lor... not very accurate bah. i may not appear friendly at first sight cos i shy mah. i usually distant myself when i meet anybody for the first few times. and i also usually dun talk much.Originally posted by alfagal:hmmm...
Originally posted by TooFree:
i knowOriginally posted by StarPuppy:actually O's just ended....![]()
icOriginally posted by The Emperor:ya lor... not very accurate bah. i may not appear friendly at first sight cos i shy mah. i usually distant myself when i meet anybody for the first few times. and i also usually dun talk much.
only after they warm up to me then i become pretty talkative and friendly to them. more like introvert..![]()
can lah. 2++ years for you to work hard. can make it deOriginally posted by seow:In 2008, if i do not get retained, not very confident.
yeah manzOriginally posted by mystiv:can lah. 2++ years for you to work hard. can make it de![]()
many people are like that de mahOriginally posted by The Emperor:ya lor... not very accurate bah. i may not appear friendly at first sight cos i shy mah. i usually distant myself when i meet anybody for the first few times. and i also usually dun talk much.
only after they warm up to me then i become pretty talkative and friendly to them. more like introvert..![]()
not double deck ahOriginally posted by alfagal:The Bus
You are about to get on a bus for a trip. Which of the following seats will you choose to sit on?
please answer
A front seat on the driver's side
A back seat on the driver's side
A front seat on the entrance side
A back seat on the entrance side
Here is the analysis:Originally posted by mystiv:not double deck ah
alamak no middle seat. usually single deck i'll choose near exit de
nvm
A back seat on the entrance sideOriginally posted by alfagal:The Bus
You are about to get on a bus for a trip. Which of the following seats will you choose to sit on?
please answer
Here is the analysis:Originally posted by The Emperor:A back seat on the entrance side![]()
22th for me...Originally posted by mystiv:i know
around 15th is it? cant really rmb![]()
You are more concerned with yourself rather than with others. (False)Originally posted by alfagal:Here is the analysis:
You are more concerned with yourself rather than with others. Superficially, you are a quiet and imaginative person. As you choose to sit at the back, you can converse with your friends although you do not talk a lot.
usually i just sit back seatOriginally posted by alfagal:The Bus
please answer