hi.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello starblue jie![]()
at first glance....i would choose craneOriginally posted by alfagal:What is this picture?
please answer
a rabbit
a duck
a weird bird
a crane (bird)
whats your next stepOriginally posted by LazerLordz:No paper today la.And no I won't see her till Wed.
Number I have, msn I have, chatted till 5am also done.
I've known her for two months already.
This test tells you what your wedding ceremony will be like.Originally posted by TooFree:First glance.. it is a DUCK!![]()
hmm.. it is my thoughts exactly.Originally posted by starblue:hilow alfa jie...
hmmm.. i usually see if there is another effective leader in the team, if got then i just be follower, and support the leader. i think better when i am in the back seat. but if my team only got idiots, then i will be so pek chek and take over lah. i hate wasting time...![]()
its all of the above... haha...Originally posted by alfagal:What is this picture?
please answer
a rabbit
a duck
a weird bird
a crane (bird)
This will tell about your marriage.Originally posted by The Emperor:a weird bird
What kind of weird quiz is that... OMG.Originally posted by alfagal:This test tells you what your wedding ceremony will be like.
You'll just head to a registry office, get the signing of the forms over with and be off on your honeymoon as soon as you can.
ahahahahaha!~
Originally posted by TooFree:hmm.. it is my thoughts exactly.![]()
hahaha... more like traditional christian marriage. hahahaOriginally posted by alfagal:This will tell about your marriage.
You are conservative, so you will probably have a traditional wedding.
Not really.The obsession is nearly gone.Just going to let time take its course.Originally posted by alfagal:ai seh...
seems like pple have fallen.....deep
Originally posted by starblue:i enjoy being the right hand man of the leader... guess i'm too used to being a good Vice President.. haha... sitting back, relax, see the president handle the big case. then if she misses out something, i probe from behind, and show forth my ingenuity and meticulousness and care for detail. and plus, i'm usually the brain in my team, so i want to concentrate on thinking... usually i let other people speak first, cos it gives me more time to device a more ingenius plan.
any holding hands in the near future?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Not really.The obsession is nearly gone.Just going to let time take its course.
You shout in the face of a jerk "Get away from me!"Originally posted by alfagal:1 Which scenario would you pick? please answer
You shout in the face of a jerk "Get away from me!"
A bum calls you "ugly."
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2 If you could choose half of the world, which would it be? please answer
the North
the South
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
3 Which scenario would you pick? please answer
Your teeth growing longer and longer
Your nose growing longer and longer
4 Which would you choose to live in? please answer
wet tropical forest
hot desert
(answer all 4 qns)
all along wat..Originally posted by hisoka:wah got pple le
no leh just now only got seow =(Originally posted by alfagal:all along wat..
hullo
Originally posted by alfagal:1 Which scenario would you pick? please answer
A bum calls you "ugly."
the North
the South
wet tropical forest
hot desert
(answer all 4 qns)
no leh just now only got seow =(Originally posted by alfagal:all along wat..
hullo
Need to sort out my thoughts in the short term first.Originally posted by StarPuppy:any holding hands in the near future?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:A bum calls you "ugly."
(couldnt care less)
the North
(then dun have block nose)
wet tropical forest
(answer all 4 qns)
is this a personality test??Originally posted by alfagal:1 Which scenario would you pick? please answer
A bum calls you "ugly."
the North
the South
wet tropical forest
hot desert
(answer all 4 qns)
I always feel that I fit the role of the strategist in any organisation better. I like to devise plans and I find it extremely fruitfull to see it being executed. Zhuge Liang in Romance of the Three Kingdom is one of my favourite character that I admire.Originally posted by starblue:i enjoy being the right hand man of the leader... guess i'm too used to being a good Vice President.. haha... sitting back, relax, see the president handle the big case. then if she misses out something, i probe from behind, and show forth my ingenuity and meticulousness and care for detail. and plus, i'm usually the brain in my team, so i want to concentrate on thinking... usually i let other people speak first, cos it gives me more time to device a more ingenius plan.