Here is the analysis:Originally posted by The Emperor:You shout in the face of a jerk "Get away from me!"
the North
Your nose growing longer and longer
hot desert (too bad, no icy place like siberia, tt'll be BEST man!)
arbish~~Originally posted by hisoka:no leh just now only got seow =(
i thought yuo and starblue go and track down renorenal cos you 2 miss him too much to bare
1. You shout in the face of a jerk "Get away from me!"Originally posted by alfagal:1 Which scenario would you pick? please answer
You shout in the face of a jerk "Get away from me!"
A bum calls you "ugly."
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2 If you could choose half of the world, which would it be? please answer
the North
the South
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
3 Which scenario would you pick? please answer
Your teeth growing longer and longer
Your nose growing longer and longer
4 Which would you choose to live in? please answer
wet tropical forest
hot desert
(answer all 4 qns)
Originally posted by starblue:arbish~~
i was studying whole day ok.... stupid eukaryotes irritated the sht out of me... waste so much of my time...
Here is the analysis:Originally posted by LazerLordz:
yah. got pros and cons. cos i realise that if i do that, even the team leader will look to me for my ideas and plans, and hold my words in high esteem. but it also means that they will take for granted that i will clean their ass when they screw up. not that i cant, but sometimes it gets too tiring...Originally posted by TooFree:I always feel that I fit the role of the strategist in any organisation better. I like to devise plans and I find it extremely fruitfull to see it being executed. Zhuge Liang in Romance of the Three Kingdom is one of my favourite character that I admire.![]()
duhOriginally posted by hisoka:no leh just now only got seow =(
i thought yuo and starblue go and track down renorenal cos you 2 miss him too much to bare
laserlord is female??Originally posted by alfagal:Here is the analysis:
Your future friend: You have a big sister confidence and leadership. So you friends are mostly vulnerable and always need your help. You can't resist helping these people and eventually you all will become good friends.
Your travel plan: In the future, you will often take overseas trips especially to modernized countries. You will get to explore Europe and North Asia like you always wanted.
Your future financial status: You are a big spender! You always spend on friends and luxury goods without feeling guilty. No matter how much you earn, you churn to match it. Your credit cards get thinner and thinner from frequent swipes. The figure in your bank account is not what you enjoy seeing.
The last period of your life: You can't stand being a lonely old lady so you will spend the last days of you life being a kind loving grandparent so that the kids will love to have you around.
Your future financial status: You are a big spender! You always spend on friends and luxury goods without feeling guilty. No matter how much you earn, you churn to match it. Your credit cards get thinner and thinner from frequent swipes. The figure in your bank account is not what you enjoy seeing.Originally posted by alfagal:Here is the analysis:
Your future friend: You have a big brother confidence and leadership. So you friends are mostly vulnerable and always need your help. You can't resist helping these people and eventually you all will become good friends.
Your travel plan: In the future, you will often take overseas trips especially to modernized countries. You will get to explore Europe and North Asia like you always wanted.
Your future financial status: You are a big spender! You always spend on friends and luxury goods without feeling guilty. No matter how much you earn, you churn to match it. Your credit cards get thinner and thinner from frequent swipes. The figure in your bank account is not what you enjoy seeing.
The last period of your life: You like to be in an peaceful environment with your old man. You get annoyed by the noise and turbulence caused by your grandchildren. They will even think of you as a mean person.
Originally posted by alfagal:1 Which scenario would you pick? please answer
You shout in the face of a jerk "Get away from me!"
A bum calls you "ugly."Get away from me.
2 If you could choose half of the world, which would it be? please answer
the North
the SouthNorth
3 Which scenario would you pick? please answer
Your teeth growing longer and longer
Your nose growing longer and longernose
4 Which would you choose to live in? please answer
wet tropical forest
hot deserthot
(answer all 4 qns)
Here is the analysis:Originally posted by starblue:
i mean the lecture notes.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
so you irritate the sht out of yourself??
anyway i can emphatise good luck
so chim i scared its advance cell bio arh? like lvl 2 of cell biology? then i better not takeOriginally posted by starblue:i mean the lecture notes.i keep mixing up acetylation and methylation effects... then get super confused, then have to keep reading the same thing... and plus phosphorylation and stuff.. cannot tahan lah...
yupzOriginally posted by hisoka:is this a personality test??
a bum calls me ugly
north
teeth
forest
my friends are more gentle than me.Originally posted by alfagal:Here is the analysis:
Your future friend: People with mature and strong character attract you. Your close friends are usually a tigress or a tomboy.
The last period of your life: You can't stand being a lonely old lady so you will spend the last days of you life being a kind loving grandparent so that the kids will love to have you around.
No.But I think the quiz is female-oriented lol.Originally posted by hisoka:laserlord is female??
Here is the analysis:Originally posted by StarPuppy:1. You shout in the face of a jerk "Get away from me!"
2. I dun really care much as long as its not a bad place to stay
3. My nose bah...actually both is equally bad
4. Confirm the desert
hmm i think so far only i chose to be called ugly right?Originally posted by alfagal:yupz
Here is the analysis:
Your future friend: People with mature and strong character attract you. Your close friends are usually a tigress or a tomboy.
Your future financial status: You are very good at saving and sometimes you are even stingy. The reason you want your teeth to grow longer is because when you can't eat, you can save even more on food. Once your money is deposited in the bank, there's no way that you will withdraw it out just to spend on luxuries.
change to brother then..Originally posted by hisoka:laserlord is female??
Here is the analysis:Originally posted by TooFree:
could b er...Originally posted by LazerLordz:No.But I think the quiz is female-oriented lol.
ahem. i chose that one also.. the ugly one. cos i wun care a damn.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm i think so far only i chose to be called ugly right?
btw the teeth growing i thought that would be better cos i thought can jsut grind it down to normal unluike the nose.........![]()