u think u wat hamster ar? hahaOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm i think so far only i chose to be called ugly right?
btw the teeth growing i thought that would be better cos i thought can jsut grind it down to normal unluike the nose.........![]()
Don't kidd..Originally posted by starblue:i love being alone.![]()
Hehe.Thanks a lot for the quizzesOriginally posted by alfagal:jus read for fun lar hor peeps...
i can be myself when i am alone. dun have to put up a smile when i dun feel like it. dun have to accomodate anyone. dun have to be concerned about how my actions will affect another person. i can think my own thoughts, ponder my life philosophy, write a song, day dream about my prince....Originally posted by TooFree:Don't kidd..![]()
CashOriginally posted by alfagal:The Rain
If you could choose something to rain down from the sky, what would it be?
please answer
Pink snow
Red rose petals
Cash
Candies and chocolates
Rain, you don't want to create a disaster.
Red rose petals.Originally posted by alfagal:The Rain
please answer
Pink snow
Red rose petals
Cash
Candies and chocolates
arhahaha! okie i see e rest ans first..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Red rose petals.![]()
pink snowOriginally posted by alfagal:The Rain
please answer
Pink snow
Red rose petals
Cash
Candies and chocolates
This will tell about your marriage.Originally posted by The Emperor:Cash
This will tell about your marriage.Originally posted by starblue:pink snow
and then, perhaps... cash. lots and lots of cash.. but wait, let me get my bucket first.![]()
red rose petalsOriginally posted by alfagal:The Rain
please answer
Pink snow
Red rose petals
Cash
Candies and chocolates
This will tell about your marriage.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Red rose petals.![]()
hullo rainee, oh btw itsOriginally posted by rainee:red rose petals![]()
pink snowOriginally posted by alfagal:The Rain
please answer
Pink snow
Red rose petals
Cash
Candies and chocolates
Originally posted by alfagal:This will tell about your marriage.
Your love is so hot that you won't care for anything else, even a proper wedding.
haha ur ans same as mine..![]()
hi rainee jieOriginally posted by rainee:red rose petals![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:
1 Which scenario would you pick? please answer
You shout in the face of a jerk "Get away from me!"
A bum calls you "ugly."
[b]You shout in the face of a jerk
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
2 If you could choose half of the world, which would it be? please answer
the North
the South
the North
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
3 Which scenario would you pick? please answer
Your teeth growing longer and longer
Your nose growing longer and longer
Teeth growing longer and longer
4 Which would you choose to live in? please answer
wet tropical forest
hot desert
wet tropical forest
(answer all 4 qns)[/b]
Nites!Originally posted by The Emperor:alright, i'm going off to sleep liao. bye peepz! alfagal, pls keep me updated on other quizes u post up here on monday.. thanks!![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:alright, i'm going off to sleep liao. bye peepz! alfagal, pls keep me updated on other quizes u post up here on monday.. thanks!![]()
nite emperorOriginally posted by The Emperor:alright, i'm going off to sleep liao. bye peepz! alfagal, pls keep me updated on other quizes u post up here on monday.. thanks!![]()
Originally posted by TooFree:This will tell about your marriage.
[b]Rain... lar.. crazy to rain other stuffs...[/b]