faintzOriginally posted by starblue:i will tell the answer to my question tomolo night.
stay tuned folks.![]()
look above.Originally posted by hisoka:ooi starblue not revealing the analysis arh?
Originally posted by starblue:i will tell the answer to my question tomolo night.
stay tuned folks.![]()
*cough*kiss*cough*Originally posted by rainee:ok la time to wake up and go for lunchie liao...talk to everyone tomorrow i guess...![]()
tomolo lah... it's very interesting i can assure u. especially LL's answer.. muahahaha....Originally posted by CoolMyth:
*yawnz* Wasted my time answering....![]()
Okay, my answer not interesting....Originally posted by starblue:tomolo lah... it's very interesting i can assure u. especially LL's answer.. muahahaha....
Originally posted by starblue:tomolo lah... it's very interesting i can assure u. especially LL's answer.. muahahaha....
how many kiss today ah?Originally posted by starblue:*cough*kiss*cough*
as the galactic oracle, i must inform you of the impending doom that will befall you should u continue in your ways against the Big Blue Creat..., i mean, Star....Originally posted by hisoka:faintz
/starts drawing an effigy of a blue creature.......
why darling reno again ?Originally posted by starblue:who who??
/ps subaru jie, u can kick him if u cant bear to kick reno...
many many...Originally posted by rainee:how many kiss today ah?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:as the galactic oracle, i must inform you of the impending doom that will befall you should u continue in your ways against the Big Blue Creat..., i mean, Star....
ok lah.. u will find it more interesting if u knew wad it meant. haha...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, my answer not interesting....
*yawnz*
Originally posted by starblue:ok lah.. u will find it more interesting if u knew wad it meant. haha...
tell me the exact amount leh...like this I very hard to give out hor...Originally posted by starblue:many many...![]()
can give small clue?Originally posted by starblue:ok lah.. u will find it more interesting if u knew wad it meant. haha...
10 will do..Originally posted by rainee:tell me the exact amount leh...like this I very hard to give out hor...![]()
did i say something wrong again, rainee jie??Originally posted by CoolMyth:
I think I've lost more interest already.
*activates lurker mode*![]()
*kiss*Originally posted by starblue:10 will do..![]()
yah. soon... reddy not here, cool not here, rainee jie going off.. alfa jie not here...Originally posted by rainee:*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
*kiss*
so starblue mei going to sleep oledi?![]()
yea seems kinda quiet tonightOriginally posted by starblue:yah. soon... reddy not here, cool not here, rainee jie going off.. alfa jie not here...
/muakz back
Keep me informed!Originally posted by starblue:yah. soon... reddy not here, cool not here, rainee jie going off.. alfa jie not here...
/muakz back
yea...Originally posted by alfagal:still here la..
hey everybody gone..