ha ha thanks thanks. TOmorrow is another monday.. monday sucks!Originally posted by rainee:![]()
glad to know dat u r sound and well now...![]()
haha nothing much...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. whats been happening ?
Rainee.. whats PHP... ?
Reno no longer with us ? what happened ? U are one day behind hor.. so lucky ! means if i go US i get 1 extra day is it ?he heOriginally posted by rainee:haha nothing much...
but reno will no longer be here...hence the title of this crapbox![]()
me busy with my group projects...tomorrow is sunday but I already have two group meetings scheduled
PHP is a scripting language...have been trying to get it to work together with Apache (a web server) and MySQL(database)...a total royal pain...but finally after reading like 10 manuals, I got it up and running...felt so accomplished![]()
haha nothing bad la...he got promoted liao...so no more time to be here as often as last time...gonna miss himOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Reno no longer with us ? what happened ? U are one day behind hor.. so lucky ! means if i go US i get 1 extra day is it ?he he
wow..PHP sounds complicated. U read 10 manuals ??So li hai.. u will feel damn accomplished alrite..
Oh..WOW.. got promoted ! Promotion is always good! Well... at least he got promoted.. means not so much time online liaw for him.Boh pien.working is like this...sigh..Originally posted by rainee:haha nothing bad la...he got promoted liao...so no more time to be here as often as last time...gonna miss him
anyway, PHP is not supposed to be complicated, it is just that they removed some stuff for the latest version, so we the users ended up doing more work to install ittotally not user-frenly at all...but i heard the previous versions are more user-frenly...so if u ever have to install PHP, maybe install PHP 4.0 instead of PHP 5.0...
have you been using MS wondows??Originally posted by BadzMaro:Oh..WOW.. got promoted ! Promotion is always good! Well... at least he got promoted.. means not so much time online liaw for him.Boh pien.working is like this...sigh..
I tot softwares are supposed to be more user friendly ? how can they make the later versions not so user friendly..lol! its stupid!
yea lor...dunno why oso...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Oh..WOW.. got promoted ! Promotion is always good! Well... at least he got promoted.. means not so much time online liaw for him.Boh pien.working is like this...sigh..
I tot softwares are supposed to be more user friendly ? how can they make the later versions not so user friendly..lol! its stupid!
Yes i got use MS Windows oOriginally posted by hisoka:have you been using MS wondows??
me oso...actually it is not that bad la, dunno why ppl keep hantam-ing it..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yes i got use MS Windows o
lol.time to write in..complain by the masses... let the users voice be heard!Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...dunno why oso...![]()
better then using Linux n then lots of software vannot use.. or Apple is good.. but for graphics , multimedia and music softwares.Originally posted by rainee:me oso...actually it is not that bad la, dunno why ppl keep hantam-ing it..![]()
haiz nvm la...maybe it is just me who finds it troublesome la, others might not...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.time to write in..complain by the masses... let the users voice be heard!
gd morningOriginally posted by mystiv:*strolls in*
morningOriginally posted by rainee:gd morning![]()
yea lor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:better then using Linux n then lots of software vannot use.. or Apple is good.. but for graphics , multimedia and music softwares.
then can use it to take notes??Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...
but I want a tablet laptop...
shud have gotten that in the first place..sigh
haha its not that bad lah but it still pretty bad with lots of useless applications and runnign processes that bog down the system for no good reason.. and then MS office the stupid help thingsOriginally posted by rainee:me oso...actually it is not that bad la, dunno why ppl keep hantam-ing it..![]()
I want to use it so that it is easier when others asked me to help em in maths over the Net, then I dun need to type out all those symbols, I can just write themOriginally posted by hisoka:then can use it to take notes??
Originally posted by rainee:I want to use it so that it is easier when others asked me to help em in maths over the Net, then I dun need to type out all those symbols, I can just write them![]()
not very good la...u dun la ask me abt fourier transformation again k...I dunno how to answer that one, usually if those kinda questions i will just google to find answerOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
your maths very good arh? next time i got stuff ask you ok?![]()
Tablest are good. Nowadays.. they are making it better. I still prefer laptops. But tablets for ur use better i think.Originally posted by rainee:I want to use it so that it is easier when others asked me to help em in maths over the Net, then I dun need to type out all those symbols, I can just write them![]()
wat to do, i oledi bought the normal one...after bought only then i realized the tablet one only 200 ++ more expensive...but it has a slower speed la...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Tablest are good. Nowadays.. they are making it better. I still prefer laptops. But tablets for ur use better i think.