Tablet wil be slower coz of the technology put in it into a tablet can only fit so many stuffs.. my older brother bought a 10K Toshiba Laptop..man..so expensive.. like some kinda super laptop;.Originally posted by rainee:wat to do, i oledi bought the normal one...after bought only then i realized the tablet one only 200 ++ more expensive...but it has a slower speed la...
Originally posted by rainee:not very good la...u dun la ask me abt fourier transformation again k...I dunno how to answer that one, usually if those kinda questions i will just google to find answer![]()
your mean they want to intro the girls? can arh???Originally posted by BadzMaro:I was browsing through SG girls.. n i noticed that there are guys asking for intro.. i mean.. can really intro meh ? I go SG clubs there..just sit around..wait.. n then ask them join, drink n get phone number.. isnt that faster ?![]()
your poor liverOriginally posted by the Bear:wondering if i should go back to sleep?
i'm hungover
morning?Originally posted by rainee:*yawnz*
still have me....Originally posted by rainee:bo lang liao...![]()
oh bought the new mac le...Originally posted by Othello_Red:still have me....
i'm still trying to figure out how my Mac works...![]()
B is it?Originally posted by alfagal:Why is HONEY golden in color?
A) Because of the Sun the flowers receive?
B) Because Flower Pollen is naturally Golden?
C) Because it's manufactured that way?
D) I don't know.
IQ question quick!
smarteee...tatz my answer too..but..hmm e ans is not lik tat lehz..Originally posted by Othello_Red:B is it?
hiz alfa jie...Originally posted by alfagal:*waves hands*
here here!~
hey quite late over there liaoz..stil lnot asleep?
drink more water?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm still hungover
but not as bad as a few hours ago
it's prevented me from going to the exhibition
yup....Originally posted by rainee:oh bought the new mac le...![]()
oh me too...scared i cant sleep..popped a pill..Originally posted by rainee:hiz alfa jie...
i m tired...but for some weird reason, I just can't fall asleep...I tried to just now but ended up tossing and turning for an hour so I just woke up to do my work...
err...B?Originally posted by alfagal:Why is HONEY golden in color?
D) I don't know.
IQ question quick!
Originally posted by alfagal:drink more water?
seems like its stay home day for u
yet another smarteee..Originally posted by rainee:err...B?![]()
what celebration was it last night that have caused the hungover?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm still hungover
but not as bad as a few hours ago
it's prevented me from going to the exhibition
C.Originally posted by alfagal:Why is HONEY golden in color?
D) I don't know.
IQ question quick!