ok....see you...Originally posted by alfagal:bye reddy, going off le
have fun fiddling w ur ibook!
Originally posted by starblue:/crawls in like deserter in a desert
need...... TLC...... need..... TLC........
people Bear so nice, still empathised with me, and all u do is laugh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:In exactly 24 hours, it's party time!![]()
Yes, yes, I'm not nice. I know.Originally posted by starblue:people Bear so nice, still empathised with me, and all u do is laugh...![]()
*cough*TLC leh??*cough*Originally posted by the Bear:poor starblue..
Wait for me leh....Originally posted by starblue:i'm planning to leave half hour earlier...
k.. neh mind..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes, yes, I'm not nice. I know.![]()
hmpf...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Wait for me leh....![]()
Originally posted by starblue:*cough*TLC leh??*cough*
TLC is what God put me down on the earth for.. n its to be givcen to you.Originally posted by starblue:/crawls in like deserter in a desert
need...... TLC...... need..... TLC........
oh, nothing big.. just 5 hours of studying prokaryote transcription and that darn lac operon.. i still left with lambda phage. and my other module havent even touch yet. die liao...Originally posted by the Bear:poor you.. what happened?
well, hey.. i'm not your guy... if i were, i'd be there with lots of hugs
in the meantime, hope you'll feel better soon...
*pat pat *
Man....Originally posted by the Bear:poor you.. what happened?
well, hey.. i'm not your guy... if i were, i'd be there with lots of hugs
in the meantime, hope you'll feel better soon...
*pat pat *
/looks around...Originally posted by BadzMaro:TLC is what God put me down on the earth for.. n its to be givcen to you.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:oh, nothing big.. just 5 hours of studying prokaryote transcription and that darn lac operon.. i still left with lambda phage. and my other module havent even touch yet. die liao...
*ahem* over here ...Originally posted by starblue:/looks around...
no leh, i never see it... dun make me find for it leh...
He means that he himself is the TLC lor....Originally posted by BadzMaro:*ahem* over here ...![]()