do i have to spell out what i see... so where is the TLC u said u are giving me??Originally posted by BadzMaro:*ahem* over here ...![]()
dun make me be harsh to u again. i dun like it when people put words in my mouth. u never see wad i almost want to do with that puppy?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Latest rumor of the day:
starblue now looking for new kor, or another kor....
Interested applicants are required to submit their photographs, particulars and personal interests to starblue. All applicants are to come for an audition at the library she chose and they will personally be evaluated by starblue from afar.
Xin Wen Bo Bao Wan Bi.![]()
damnit.. if i cant be her lover.. i'll be her Gan Ge Ge.. she be my Xiao Mei Mei... i mean.. my Gan Mei Mei.. ..mmm..reminds me of a song..he he...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Latest rumor of the day:
starblue now looking for new kor, or another kor....
Interested applicants are required to submit their photographs, particulars and personal interests to starblue. All applicants are to come for an audition at the library she chose and they will personally be evaluated by starblue from afar.
Xin Wen Bo Bao Wan Bi.![]()
oh.. i never tell u meh? i dun study also will get full marks de...Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Where did the boast of full marks went to?![]()
What happened to that pup?Originally posted by starblue:dun make me be harsh to u again. i dun like it when people put words in my mouth. u never see wad i almost want to do with that puppy?![]()
Close ur eyes.. let me flow to u... u have to concentrate...Originally posted by starblue:do i have to spell out what i see... so where is the TLC u said u are giving me??
how old is maro again?? i always tot maro is a didi...Originally posted by BadzMaro:damnit.. if i cant be her lover.. i'll be her Gan Ge Ge.. she be my Xiao Mei Mei... i mean.. my Gan Mei Mei.. ..mmm..reminds me of a song..he he...![]()
She makes curelty to animals look like nothing...Originally posted by CoolMyth:What happened to that pup?![]()
too late. yuan shui jiu bu liao jing huo...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Close ur eyes.. let me flow to u... u have to concentrate...
n also..gimme ur handphone number n house address. End of Dec i go there give u TLC lo.. in person.![]()
*sees his peekture*Originally posted by starblue:how old is maro again?? i always tot maro is a didi...![]()
WUT ? mmmm.... dun mind being ur little di di... if thats what it takes..Originally posted by starblue:how old is maro again?? i always tot maro is a didi...![]()
You DIE liao....Originally posted by starblue:oh.. i never tell u meh? i dun study also will get full marks de...the "die" is for when i get full marks without studying, then SOMEBODY here will kill me lah.
oh, no lah.. not all that difficult. that is, once u figured out wad is repressor and repressor's repressor and wad is activator and activator's activator, aka inducer. and wad is super repressor, and constitutive operator, and negative dominant repressor, CAP binding......Originally posted by the Bear:i shall not even attempt to figure out what all that is
but sound tough.. it's no wonder you feel drained
still, hope all will be well..
....... bu yao bi wo...Originally posted by starblue:too late. yuan shui jiu bu liao jing huo...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:*sees his peekture*
I think older than us.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:*sees his peekture*
older than cool also??Originally posted by CoolMyth:*sees his peekture*
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You DIE liao....![]()
i where got force u??Originally posted by BadzMaro:....... bu yao bi wo...![]()
ANcient aye.. lol... Old man...Originally posted by the Bear:don't think anyone here is older than me
i'm positively ancient
You can't be younger than Badzmaro.Originally posted by the Bear:don't think anyone here is older than me
i'm positively ancient
i never asked, but how old is bear?? i only know everyone here looks up to him, cos he's like.... an adult looking after all the little sheep here.. haha.. feels like that to me anyway...Originally posted by the Bear:don't think anyone here is older than me
i'm positively ancient
I need to think of a punishment for you if you do get full marks.Originally posted by starblue:i knew it.. ok lah.. later than i go study.. then even if i get full marks u also wun so gek lah hor??
I am a di di.. so i am mm.. 1988Originally posted by starblue:older than cool also??
now now maro, just how old are u ??
Last time you say you dun want to see his peekture.Originally posted by starblue:older than cool also??
now now maro, just how old are u ??