Yes.. i am one of the lost sheep that has wondered into Starblues haven..Originally posted by starblue:i never asked, but how old is bear?? i only know everyone here looks up to him, cos he's like.... an adult looking after all the little sheep here.. haha.. feels like that to me anyway...
dun make me ask a third time dude.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I am a di di.. so i am mm.. 1988accept me as ur di di ?
Strike Two for badzmaro!Originally posted by starblue:dun make me ask a third time dude.![]()
oi.. how come u got my picture ? is it my picture???!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Last time you say you dun want to see his peekture.
Now, you still want to see?![]()
i dun care how he looks like. i only wan his age. i dun like talking to ageless entities.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Last time you say you dun want to see his peekture.
Now, you still want to see?![]()
no lah.. not so yan zhong. my strikes only for betrayals of trust. i believe cool has one already.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Strike Two for badzmaro!![]()
hi emp.... so means now cannot msn lah?? haiz....Originally posted by The Emperor:Hello guyz! i'm messaging from 30SCE, my camp...![]()
I am like Time itself.. ageless... the void of nothingness... i am.. the air u breathe in..Originally posted by starblue:i dun care how he looks like. i only wan his age. i dun like talking to ageless entities.
During the saga of alfagal's peekture lor.Originally posted by BadzMaro:oi.. how come u got my picture ? is it my picture???!
Sunday slack hor.Originally posted by The Emperor:Hello guyz! i'm messaging from 30SCE, my camp...![]()
No chance to cancel that strike one meh....?Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. not so yan zhong. my strikes only for betrayals of trust. i believe cool has one already.![]()
can. my msn is online too.Originally posted by starblue:hi emp.... so means now cannot msn lah?? haiz....
more like a communist graveyard.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sunday slack hor.
Army camp like ghost town?![]()
orh.. after dinner.. i eating now.. mum cook my favorite vege and fish today...Originally posted by The Emperor:can. my msn is online too.![]()
alright.Originally posted by starblue:orh.. after dinner.. i eating now.. mum cook my favorite vege and fish today...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:No chance to cancel that strike one meh....?![]()
I'm a new person already....![]()
Bon appeite!Originally posted by starblue:orh.. after dinner.. i eating now.. mum cook my favorite vege and fish today...![]()
Yes? Why that look?Originally posted by The Emperor:alright.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:please don't look up to me!
scary..
i'm very old... i'm 36
How long's the transition period?Originally posted by starblue:unless i totally forgot about u loh...
ok lah... as long as the strikes dun come frequently one after another should be ok de lah.
Nvm. FI also same age as you.Originally posted by the Bear:please don't look up to me!
scary..
i'm very old... i'm 36
Originally posted by starblue:people look up to u cannot meh??
ahem.. maro, see this bear?? so shuang kuai tell me his age.. this then is zhen zhen de nan ren...![]()
....Originally posted by CoolMyth:During the saga of alfagal's peekture lor.
You dun want me to reveal also can. Just provide the friendster/hp numbers of the 5 babes behind you in that peekture.![]()