Dun play play hor....Originally posted by BadzMaro:....![]()
hmm... before i answer that... let me consider, first of all, whether being MIA for a long time = betrayal of trust (that u will always be there).. hmmmm......Originally posted by CoolMyth:How long's the transition period?![]()
Coz u have the Wo Bu Guan You Zhen Yang attitude.. n i want to kek u... make u NOT shuang kuai..Originally posted by starblue:people look up to u cannot meh??
ahem.. maro, see this bear?? so shuang kuai tell me his age.. this then is zhen zhen de nan ren...![]()
CCB! he he... oops...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun play play hor....![]()
Huh?Originally posted by starblue:hmm... before i answer that... let me consider, first of all, whether being MIA for a long time = betrayal of trust (that u will always be there).. hmmmm......
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun play play hor....![]()
This is Badzmaro exhibit A.Originally posted by BadzMaro:CCB! he he... oops...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Coz u have the Wo Bu Guan You Zhen Yang attitude.. n i want to kek u... make u NOT shuang kuai..
He is LAO nan ren.. old man.. its justified to be on net..![]()
Mai zao.Originally posted by BadzMaro:bbl...
is this the third warning already?Originally posted by BadzMaro:CCB! he he... oops...
Yes!Originally posted by starblue:is this the third warning already?![]()
nvm...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Huh?
Me catch no ball.![]()
So....Originally posted by starblue:nvm...i kuan hong da liang for once.
Originally posted by the Bear:watching tv now.. about the Da Vinci Code..
they're totally destroying the whole book
I'm watching Tao Ze's ex-galfriend on Ch U right now.Originally posted by the Bear:watching tv now.. about the Da Vinci Code..
they're totally destroying the whole book
erm... why he strike three u so happy?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes!
Strike three liao!![]()
Okay, if you want. I shall be sad.Originally posted by starblue:erm... why he strike three u so happy?
dun tell u.Originally posted by CoolMyth:So....
No more strike one already....?![]()
no lah. just asking nia...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, if you want. I shall be sad.![]()
tao yan, teasing me like that.Originally posted by starblue:dun tell u.![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:![]()
then u will not let yourself commit a strike mah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:tao yan, teasing me like that.![]()