i see.. too bad.. not watching it now.Originally posted by the Bear:why?
from the start, it's a work of fiction.. totally..
just that the author is being irresponsible by refusing to say that..
everything and every branch of "evidence" in the book is false...
I so long didn't cause any great discomfort to you mah.Originally posted by starblue:then u will not let yourself commit a strike mah.
Good night then!Originally posted by starblue:hmmm... emperor... i talk to u another time... now off to bathe and study that last notes on lambda phage... and social psychology.
bye everyone!! i might come back tonight again when i finish studying, but most prob not. cos need to wake up early for exam tomolo...
good luck for your papers, cool and alfa jie!!![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:i see.. too bad.. not watching it now.![]()
wo kao lu kao lu loh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I so long didn't cause any great discomfort to you mah.
Not enough a mitigation plea meh....![]()
lolz.. see how.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Good night then!
Hmm...see you tomorrow then?![]()
hao lor....Originally posted by starblue:wo kao lu kao lu loh...![]()
Indeed. Let's see how lah.Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. see how.![]()
ps.. remember to tell me wad i aksed u the other time hor...Originally posted by The Emperor:nitez starblue.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Indeed. Let's see how lah.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:ps.. remember to tell me wad i aksed u the other time hor...next time u see me in here or msn loh.
Nah. I dun take photos discreetly.Originally posted by starblue:
ps... no bei bi de photo taking hor.![]()
we'll continue our conversation.Originally posted by starblue:ps.. remember to tell me wad i aksed u the other time hor...next time u see me in here or msn loh.
chou mei. who wanna take ur photo??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah. I dun take photos discreetly.
Often time, peekture quality not good enough for me.
Dao si ni dun take my photo hor. I think your one much better than mine.
EDIT: Forgot to say, in times like this, I use mental camera.![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:we'll continue our conversation.
Night again (for the second time today).Originally posted by starblue:
see ya guys tomolo.
Originally posted by starblue:chou mei. who wanna take ur photo??![]()
Dun bet against it.Originally posted by starblue:chou mei. who wanna take ur photo??![]()
What?Originally posted by The Emperor:![]()
cool, i like ur guts.. but oh.. nvm..![]()